GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Trident/AGERE Platform

Trident/AGERE Platform C200, C210, C225, C230, D100, D410, D415, D418, D428, D520, D825, D710, D720, D730, E105, E300, E310, E315, E316, E318, E360, E400, E530, E600, E608, E610, E620, E650, E658, E710, E715, E718,E720, E728, E750, E770, E810, E818, E850, E860, E880, Q100, Q105, Q200, Q300, Q400, Q605, I700, N700, P100, P108, P400, P408, P710, P718, P720, P730, P738, P777, S100, S105, S108, S200,S 208,S300, S300m, S341, S342, S400, S400i, S410i, S500i, V100, V200, V205, V208, VE888 , X105, X120, X130, X140, X150, X200, X400, X408, X426, X430, X438, X450, X458, X480, X610, X630, X640, X710, X475, X630, X660, X700, X800, X900.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-07-2003, 14:05   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
malta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: pakistan
Age: 34
Posts: 581
Member: 27289
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
V200 Cable

WHAT CABLE I HAVE TO USE TO FLASH A V200 WITH OPTIFLASH AND FROM WHERE I BUY IT
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2003, 16:38   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 11
Member: 39960
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
cable same as s200
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2003, 16:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
malta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: pakistan
Age: 34
Posts: 581
Member: 27289
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
FROM WHERE I BUY IT
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
V200 cable to C100 Mickey Mouse Samsung Hardware Repair 0 08-20-2004 17:00
can I still use a mod v200 cable to change imei in v200 kadimun SYSOL Platform 1 06-09-2004 15:50
V200 cable for service ? simpa Trident/AGERE Platform 3 05-05-2004 13:21
V200 Cable + C100 x4ce VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 3 02-06-2004 10:27
S300 and V200 Cables Alex1234 Trident/AGERE Platform 1 08-22-2003 15:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.16554 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO