GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Trident/AGERE Platform

Trident/AGERE Platform C200, C210, C225, C230, D100, D410, D415, D418, D428, D520, D825, D710, D720, D730, E105, E300, E310, E315, E316, E318, E360, E400, E530, E600, E608, E610, E620, E650, E658, E710, E715, E718,E720, E728, E750, E770, E810, E818, E850, E860, E880, Q100, Q105, Q200, Q300, Q400, Q605, I700, N700, P100, P108, P400, P408, P710, P718, P720, P730, P738, P777, S100, S105, S108, S200,S 208,S300, S300m, S341, S342, S400, S400i, S410i, S500i, V100, V200, V205, V208, VE888 , X105, X120, X130, X140, X150, X200, X400, X408, X426, X430, X438, X450, X458, X480, X610, X630, X640, X710, X475, X630, X660, X700, X800, X900.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-22-2007, 12:17   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 238173
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
x830 help

hi i was hoping someone can help i have a x830 but when i try to open camera it says check camera connection any one know how i can solve this any help would be much appreciated thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2007, 05:19   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: .:INDIAN:.
Posts: 710
Member: 75838
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
i have x830 but when i try open camera, camera working fine when i click the shot botton, shot the photo,but massege displayed "failed"
plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2008, 15:00   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 264
Member: 320134
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
i have a same phone same problem

can anyone hep plz:
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to flash x830 ....help soroya sairat UST Pro II 5 04-10-2009 09:58
x830 Help Needed!!!!! Jamilio Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 0 10-23-2007 05:46
RE: URGENT HELP x830 stivubicco UST Pro II 19 09-05-2007 19:37
i need to help x830 dharmdev UST Pro II 2 05-02-2007 10:18
Need help with X830 Alkapone UST Pro II 16 01-30-2007 11:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22738 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO