GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > SYSOL Platform

SYSOL Platform S500, S508, D488, E100, E330, E335, E338, E630, E635, E638, E700, E708, E800, E808, E820, P300, X100, X108, X460, X468, X490, X495, X600, X608, X620, X628, X640.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-11-2005, 01:13   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
andrija's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Croatia / Rijeka
Posts: 243
Member: 83831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Which cable to use for P510 unlock?


Which cable to use for P510 unlock?

If anyone knows please help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 02:39   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CrKdz13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Djazair
Posts: 1,206
Member: 111121
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.99340 : CrKdz13
Thanks Meter: 479
p510 cable

samsung c100 normaly
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 05:59   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 21
Member: 156273
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
c100/t100/t200/p510....cable model is pcb037lbe
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 12:20   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: east london
Age: 32
Posts: 645
Member: 32195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
first put the phone in to test mode with a300/300 cable. you will see lines across the fron lcd of the phone.

then unlock with t100/a800 cable

regards
fonefingz
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2005, 00:20   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fethi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: world wide
Posts: 682
Member: 57836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
if you use tornado, the cable is a300
if you use unversal soft or free or TST or something eles, use c100 cable
tested 100%
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
which cable to use for unlocking t-mobile vairy touch [Solved] Gago_ Z3X-Team Products 3 10-22-2009 10:52
Which cable to use for flash or unlock this tv phone Shantobhai Infinity-Box 4 07-24-2009 15:45
which cable to use for unlock SEMC ODM T220....AND OTHERS johnlee007 SETool2 8 09-05-2008 12:19
sir which cable to use for unlock my302x? .:[email protected]:. SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER 3 05-06-2008 11:58
Which Cable To Use For C118,c168 Unlock AbdulKadir Infinity-Box 3 06-25-2006 08:42

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23867 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO