GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > SYSOL Platform

SYSOL Platform S500, S508, D488, E100, E330, E335, E338, E630, E635, E638, E700, E708, E800, E808, E820, P300, X100, X108, X460, X468, X490, X495, X600, X608, X620, X628, X640.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-05-2005, 11:52   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: BiH
Posts: 219
Member: 23909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
e730 network

e730 new, no service i flash it nothing hapened
Please help!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2005, 08:28   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Bulgaria
Age: 31
Posts: 175
Member: 31997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Hi i have 2 pices with the same problem no service flash with full flash nothing i think hardware problem.
Please help.
thx skiller_1

Last edited by Skiller_1; 10-15-2005 at 22:51.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2005, 07:57   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: BiH
Posts: 219
Member: 23909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i was try to rehot parts around ant. sw but still nothing
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2005, 15:25   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Bulgaria
Age: 31
Posts: 175
Member: 31997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
hi again i think problem will be solved if repalce RF oscilator 26Mhz but i don't have the same size.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2005, 13:39   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: BiH
Posts: 219
Member: 23909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
after changing rf 26 Mhz still the same
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2005, 19:54   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Prussia
Posts: 3,250
Member: 7844
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 175
hi guys
i dont know how to repair this e730 problem , i got same problem over here , by any chance any1 is willing to sell me whole phone except pcb ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
E730 network false plz help me . . . Ylli81 Samsung Hardware Repair 0 07-17-2008 19:05
E730 hasnīt network thecrow5 SWIFT Platform 0 08-29-2007 21:40
E730 Network Problem Jamieev SWIFT Platform 3 12-29-2005 11:41
E730 network chova Samsung Hardware Repair 1 11-19-2005 19:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22228 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO