GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > SYSOL Platform

SYSOL Platform S500, S508, D488, E100, E330, E335, E338, E630, E635, E638, E700, E708, E800, E808, E820, P300, X100, X108, X460, X468, X490, X495, X600, X608, X620, X628, X640.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2010, 11:42   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: uganda
Posts: 21
Member: 1221411
Status: Offline
Sonork: isaac
Thanks Meter: 4
Smile how can i unlock samsung c3050

am using ust pro box but am facing the problem when ever am tring to unlock latest samsung models c3050,t619
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2010, 11:59   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: uttara
Posts: 11
Member: 889229
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I have ust pro, I face this problem.then I use HWK box. and I m sucess.
use hwk.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2010, 08:42   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: center of the earth <hell>
Posts: 47
Member: 1219358
Status: Offline
Sonork: misu
Thanks Meter: 16
buy nspro box an unlock the phone by a pressing a single button :P ( via codes )
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2010, 13:47   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: uganda
Posts: 21
Member: 1221411
Status: Offline
Sonork: isaac
Thanks Meter: 4
hi, which mean its not possible to unlock samsung latest models using usy pro.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2010, 22:49   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1224297
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can i unlock samsung e1120 free solution, thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2010, 23:08   #6 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: SWEDEN-China-Thailand-Singapor
Posts: 5,635
Member: 917893
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584763
Thanks Meter: 2,996
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by spytech View Post
am using ust pro box but am facing the problem when ever am tring to unlock latest samsung models c3050,t619
u may purchase unlock codes instant-24hr it takes for any samsung
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how can i unlock samsung verizon A795??? makkah mobile UST Pro II 1 08-18-2007 10:06
How Can I unlock samsung S400i with ufs3+HWK original? sof940 HWK 1 07-26-2007 13:17
how can i unlock samsung p735 gopalg73 SYSOL Platform 8 12-04-2006 08:56
How can I unlock Samsung A110? Farmer.PT VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 2 11-22-2001 11:47
How can I unlock Samsung A400? kevin03 VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 0 11-11-2001 17:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30859 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO