GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > SYSOL Platform

SYSOL Platform S500, S508, D488, E100, E330, E335, E338, E630, E635, E638, E700, E708, E800, E808, E820, P300, X100, X108, X460, X468, X490, X495, X600, X608, X620, X628, X640.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-11-2005, 19:14   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 141
Member: 121839
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Question IMEI Change on E800 - Do i also need to change the Bluetooth ID?


Got a sammy e800. After the IMEI has changed do i need to change the bluetooth ID?

If so how can i find the bluetooth Id of an IMEI?? Is there any software or generators??

Cheers
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2005, 19:18   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
randy_d4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: 0xDEADBEEF
Age: 38
Posts: 479
Member: 71246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Man,E800 have not BT ,so after change IMEI U R ready!!!!

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2005, 00:37   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 141
Member: 121839
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
ah man, thats schnizzle, bluetooth is really handy! Does the D500 have blue tooth?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2005, 00:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MACKIE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Prijepolje-Durmitor, Serbia And Montenegro
Age: 41
Posts: 1,287
Member: 19987
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Yes D500 have bluetooth...

Regards
Mackie
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i need to change the imei to the k300 with the SETOOL Box 3 crstelefonia Sony Ericsson 3 01-03-2009 03:06
Do I need to change the CDA? xaviour81 KULANKENDI Server 7 10-21-2008 21:46
What cable do i need to change Samsung D500 imei code? boggan99 SWIFT Platform 2 04-29-2006 21:58
Just need to read the Phone ID The Dog Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 4 06-02-2003 13:27
need to change the IMEI on a Z7 CRowmAN Sony 0 08-09-2002 17:10

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26350 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO