GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware.

Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. all Universal Software, Flashers, Editors, Unlockers, Secrets codes which support Mutliple Samsung platforms.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-10-2008, 11:28   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2
Member: 822790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Changing Imei on F480??


Can this be done and how? what will be needed ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2008, 16:39   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
manyosa's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Tanzania
Posts: 1,561
Member: 271974
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
Try to use UST PRO for that
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2008, 15:26   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 168
Member: 571675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
F480 imei change???

Is there any free method?? Thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2008, 20:23   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 8
Member: 419534
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
No free metod?

Does flashing with Multiloader and new flash files changes IMEI also?

Anybody?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2008, 20:34   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: GREEN IRAN
Posts: 479
Member: 848591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590582
Thanks Meter: 417
HI
use ust pro ver 8.30.
work 100%
good luck
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dejavugsm For This Useful Post:
Old 10-20-2008, 21:10   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 8
Member: 419534
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by dejavugsm View Post
HI
use ust pro ver 8.30.
work 100%
good luck

I dont have box.

Any method without box-es?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2008, 21:15   #7 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: IRAN
Age: 45
Posts: 557
Member: 7250
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575042
Thanks Meter: 440
try with z3x samsung box , first in the world solution for change imei of this phones
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsm-lord For This Useful Post:
Old 10-20-2008, 21:22   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 8
Member: 419534
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm-lord View Post
try with z3x samsung box , first in the world solution for change imei of this phones

I dont want to buy box just for one change - mine - samsung sgh f480.


looking for free solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2008, 21:24   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
VAHID GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: IRAN
Posts: 126
Member: 717312
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585563
Thanks Meter: 78
only z3x-box
z3x-box can do this like charm

& free solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2008, 21:55   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 8
Member: 419534
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Method without box?

thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2008, 22:26   #11 (permalink)
ssa
No Life Poster
 
ssa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Inside CPU
Age: 39
Posts: 1,860
Member: 23420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,079
Quote:
Originally Posted by iqpilot View Post
Method without box?

thank you
only method without box is www.3GRPL.com

but i think your asking for free... so forgot it.. imei change is only by boxed or paid log solution
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ssa For This Useful Post:
Old 10-21-2008, 13:35   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 8
Member: 419534
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Ok, anyway by rpl file it is not posibble to change IMEI, just ulock.

I have got a replay to my question by www.UnlockSamsungOnline.nl .

I dont need unlock because i have done it by flashing.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to iqpilot For This Useful Post:
Old 03-28-2009, 02:20   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 12
Member: 998699
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi
How did u change your imei?

By flashiung this phone?

That website given 2 posts ago,
is it possibleto change imei from that?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
imei on f480 PROBLEM eepa Samsung Hardware Repair 3 07-28-2009 12:43
How to change imei on F480/Tocco .Waqz. Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 2 03-30-2009 12:50
cant repair imei on F480 ..::[email protected]::.. Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 10 03-28-2009 09:40
repair imei on f480? andy270871 UST Pro II 1 09-28-2008 21:56
change imei on k750i and still the same imei has not change KHEANG MT-BOX 4 12-24-2005 09:13

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38222 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO