GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware.

Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. all Universal Software, Flashers, Editors, Unlockers, Secrets codes which support Mutliple Samsung platforms.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-08-2012, 17:50   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
towsif786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Bangalore
Posts: 270
Member: 1182962
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617545
Thanks Meter: 15
Lightbulb how to unlock samsung c3312 duos

Samsung c3312 duos user lock
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2012, 11:38   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Turkey-Isparta
Posts: 141
Member: 565843
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
flash phone thats all
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2012, 12:34   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::V!K@$H::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 973
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 242
Quote:
Originally Posted by towsif786 View Post
Samsung c3312 duos user lock

it"s SWIFT set use ufs do unloke
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2012, 08:34   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Hate stupidity
Posts: 1,872
Member: 904530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 485
is not swift is infineon,
so use same trick like to unlock c3330 on hwk:
select c3752 model, flash with c3312 files
option "patch msl while flashing" must be selected !
after can read codes, change imei
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2012, 07:49   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jmzboudh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 251
Member: 583468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592004
Thanks Meter: 102
Quote:
Originally Posted by Major-T View Post
is not swift is infineon,
so use same trick like to unlock c3330 on hwk:
select c3752 model, flash with c3312 files
option "patch msl while flashing" must be selected !
after can read codes, change imei

the way you describe is not working ..
not able to flash or boot the set.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2012, 10:21   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
towsif786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Bangalore
Posts: 270
Member: 1182962
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617545
Thanks Meter: 15
thanks all done by Z3X infineon Full Flash
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2012, 08:15   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 281
Member: 160225
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Samsung C3312 Duos phone lock how to reset or remove phone lock with ufs or code or hard reset please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 18:52   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pradeep_kus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: G--vv--/-\--L--i--0--|?
Age: 7
Posts: 1,548
Member: 459784
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592448
Thanks Meter: 855
Quote:
Originally Posted by tshooter View Post
Samsung C3312 Duos phone lock how to reset or remove phone lock with ufs or code or hard reset please help
If Have Z3x Click On User Code Only


Like That

Quote:
Selected model: C3312
Selected com port: COM2
Selected speed port: 921600
Phone must be ON
Use UART cable E210 or J750
Phone IMEI: 35935104842821/00
Phone SN: RV1C167G90
Phone SN: C3312DDKL5
Phone user code: 1212
Read user code - ok
Elapsed time: 5 second, sw ver: 3.5.0035
If Have Spt-Box Click On Reset Phone Or Unlock After That Hit On Factory Mode

If Have Hwk I Think This Model Not On List But Try S3310i Click On Reset MMi If Not Done-With ! Try Again Select E2120i n Try Above Mathod Again

Gud Luck


If Still Any Problem Pm Me Or Join Me On Y/m .
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2012, 11:38   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 281
Member: 160225
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Samsung C3312 Duos phone lock how to reset without using pc its possibal plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2012, 11:59   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 5
Member: 1753622
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
lolhttp://www.castoffdebt.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2012, 12:20   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mubasharsoft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 830
Member: 1608878
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608233
Thanks Meter: 372
bro insert sim mobile on sos call press lock button then keyboard dail *2767*3855#
user lock remove mobile ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2012, 15:51   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 420
Member: 1315046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeep_kus View Post
If Have Z3x Click On User Code Only


Like That



If Have Spt-Box Click On Reset Phone Or Unlock After That Hit On Factory Mode

If Have Hwk I Think This Model Not On List But Try S3310i Click On Reset MMi If Not Done-With ! Try Again Select E2120i n Try Above Mathod Again

Gud Luck


If Still Any Problem Pm Me Or Join Me On Y/m .

which cable do u used ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2012, 06:28   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: india.burdwan
Posts: 157
Member: 875675
Status: Offline
Sonork: no
Thanks Meter: 6
SAMSUNG C3312 UNLOCK WITH UFS3.SELECT MODEL E2152i,CABLE C3300K & UNLOCK.ITS DONE.TESTED BY ME.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2012, 03:40   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Teresina/Brasil
Posts: 114
Member: 687550
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
flash with HWK samsung c3312
1 select the c3560 Sky / inf
2 install the drive of the atc
3 select the flash files in the image.
4 with well-charged battery installed and the drive to write clik flash and connect the USB cable in atc.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg c3312 flash.jpg (113.8 KB, 5014 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2012, 08:01   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: BaNgLaDeSh/Malaysia*
Age: 23
Posts: 7,186
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,978
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by towsif786 View Post
Samsung c3312 duos user lock
brother use z3x box
use c3303k rj45 cable
full on your phone
click user code
now connect phone to box {must power on }
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 08:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 12:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.83732 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO