GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware.

Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. all Universal Software, Flashers, Editors, Unlockers, Secrets codes which support Mutliple Samsung platforms.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-01-2004, 15:46   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 28
Member: 79792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Need HELP fast!!!!


Ok, i just got my cable for my E700, its the cable for e700/s500, how am i supposed to do now?
Do i leave the simcard in it?
Do i need to leave the battery in it?
Do i need to start the telephone when im gonna write Imei, please help me...

I want to change the Imei because its locked, do i need to flash anyway?

What I need to know is how iam supposed to do "step by step" with my phone to write new Imei and wch programs I need to get!
Do i need any drivers for my computer to recognise my phone? (Com port)

It says my Version is: PE700.05
E700CGDC4 ?????

Ive tried to search but dont fin answers to my questions!

Last edited by ForEvo; 09-01-2004 at 16:52.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2004, 15:52   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eeprom_flash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Neptune
Age: 18
Posts: 480
Member: 58599
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
what do u want to do to ur e700 make it clear b4 u start ur stiory man..... ur post makes no sense repost ur objective
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2004, 16:08   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 28
Member: 79792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by eeprom_flash
what do u want to do to ur e700 make it clear b4 u start ur stiory man..... ur post makes no sense repost ur objective



Better now?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2004, 16:51   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 36
Posts: 31
Member: 63474
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
read posts about e700 unlock, just follow the link http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/foru...to_forumsearch
then tip "E700 unlock" and read about in this forum!
All i know that you don't need cabel and pc to unlock e700, the code will be enough, but you can use nasirian samsung tool for v200,s500,e710 imei changer and unlocker i think it would work with e700!

good luck !!!!!
=;P
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2004, 17:11   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 36
Posts: 31
Member: 63474
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
U CAN TRY TO TIP THIS CODE : *2767*688# , BUT I THINK THAT IN PHONE MUST BE INSERTED NON ACCEPTABLE SIM-CARD, AND THEN TIP THIS CODE!

I DIDN'T TRY BUT OTHERS SAYS IT WORKS!

TO CHANGE IMEI USE "UST 6 PRO" or NASIRIYAN SAMSUNG TOOLS link FOR subject in forum (links 4 download included under subject)-> Samsung Tools X100 E710 S500
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2004, 17:31   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 28
Member: 79792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Ive got this cable!!!!!!!!!!

http://unlockeasy.com/catalog/product_info+1036.html

Bought it in sweden but its the same as on the site!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2004, 17:41   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 28
Member: 79792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hecma
U CAN TRY TO TIP THIS CODE : *2767*688# , BUT I THINK THAT IN PHONE MUST BE INSERTED NON ACCEPTABLE SIM-CARD, AND THEN TIP THIS CODE!

I DIDN'T TRY BUT OTHERS SAYS IT WORKS!

TO CHANGE IMEI USE "UST 6 PRO" or NASIRIYAN SAMSUNG TOOLS link FOR subject in forum (links 4 download included under subject)-> Samsung Tools X100 E710 S500


I tried Nasiriyan tools but when i tried to re write IMEI it just said "12 section Not Exist"...?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2004, 18:09   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 28
Member: 79792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Ok, WINimei seems to work, WHAT should i change my IMEI to???

Wich numbers do i need to change and to what numbers? just any numbers or do i need to calculate?

Please answer fast, tried to search on samsung but didnt find any, sorry

Can i for ex. take an IMEI from my old sgh 210r and use it instead?


EDIT: Ive tried to change the IMEI in WINIMEI, everything works fine but it doesnt change the iemi, i still have the same imei?

First i pressed NEW, then i filled in some other numbers than my ordinary imei, then i pressed WRT IMEI and generated the code and everything worked but it didnt change the imei..

One more question, in the beginning you have to choose your country, i have several sweden choises but wich of them do i have to use?

Sweden (TLA)
Sweden (XEE)
Sweden (COV)
Sweden (TET)
Sweden (TEN)
Sweden (TDC)

??? What does those mean?

I have main Vers. E700CGDC4 and H/W vers. MP 3.600

And im using WINimei ver. 2.11

Last edited by ForEvo; 09-01-2004 at 18:41.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2004, 18:37   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7,080
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,159
oh good ! i will be join
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2004, 18:48   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 28
Member: 79792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hecma
U CAN TRY TO TIP THIS CODE : *2767*688# , BUT I THINK THAT IN PHONE MUST BE INSERTED NON ACCEPTABLE SIM-CARD, AND THEN TIP THIS CODE!

I DIDN'T TRY BUT OTHERS SAYS IT WORKS!

TO CHANGE IMEI USE "UST 6 PRO" or NASIRIYAN SAMSUNG TOOLS link FOR subject in forum (links 4 download included under subject)-> Samsung Tools X100 E710 S500

UST 6 Doesnt work...just get wrong message when it loads
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2004, 19:15   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 28
Member: 79792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Made som progress, atleast the Network lock is gone, but i still need to change the IMEI!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2004, 11:09   #12 (permalink)
Registered User
 
imran_k's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: south africa
Age: 37
Posts: 822
Member: 66075
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
@ forevo

for nasriyan tool

click test mode button first
when it goes to 33%
wait for about 2 minutes
click in section where you enter the imei
after you've entered imei
then press the imei button

nasriyan tools works, tested by many and me
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2004, 21:18   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 28
Member: 79792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by imran_k
@ forevo

for nasriyan tool

click test mode button first
when it goes to 33%
wait for about 2 minutes
click in section where you enter the imei
after you've entered imei
then press the imei button

nasriyan tools works, tested by many and me

Hi, iv tried both WINIMEI, ****ryian and other tools, none of them changes the IMEI on my e700, WINimei says it does but it doesnt, i still have the same, when i try with for ex.

Samsung service tools by Myky it just says "illage data" when i press "read" button and then it says "12 Section Not Exist !" When i press "IMEI"...what is wrong?


Do you have any working programs for e700?

Doesnt anyone have or can make step by step pictures so that all noobs like me can follow them instead of making alot of threads

I just need to change the IMEI nothing more
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
V600 need help fast please Hagan Smart-Clip 2 12-28-2006 08:06
Z800i dead - need help fast :( phone_abuser TOTAL MultiServer 14 07-08-2005 00:48
A50 Dead- Need Help Fast!! gsmphone x1x to x45/x50 31 02-20-2004 16:04
need help fast, gd87 maka Panasonic 0 10-29-2003 22:55
just locked 3210 need help fast law16 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 25 03-18-2001 08:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39697 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO