GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware.

Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. all Universal Software, Flashers, Editors, Unlockers, Secrets codes which support Mutliple Samsung platforms.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-07-2012, 22:02   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
contract's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 465
Member: 671937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613181
Thanks Meter: 94
Question Samsung GT-S3653W hard reset........

how to hard reset Samsung GT-S3653W.........


THANKS & BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to contract For This Useful Post:
Old 04-08-2012, 11:03   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::V!K@$H::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 970
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by contract View Post
how to hard reset Samsung GT-S3653W.........


THANKS & BR

*2767*3855#

only otherwise no solution yet time
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::V!K@$H::. For This Useful Post:
Old 04-08-2012, 11:17   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
contract's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 465
Member: 671937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613181
Thanks Meter: 94
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by chaurasiya View Post
*2767*3855#

only otherwise no solution yet time
bro any other way to without code........i mean off mode by holding button as like vol+ home power...........????


THANKS & BR
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
3110 Need to Unlock & Reset ed2k_7 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 11-22-2001 07:35
how can you reset the life timer without using a data cable for a 5125 TDMA phone? PiNoY_bOy204 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 08-23-2001 12:46
HOW TO RESET SECURITY CODE IN NOKIA 6210 ed2k_7 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 10 05-26-2001 05:33
5190 patial flashes - why are they so hard to find? Bads Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 04-14-2001 03:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26331 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO