GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Sagem > Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED

Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED
  • MYxxx: MY3078, MY3026, MY3027
  • MWxxx: MW3052, MW3042, MW3040, MW3020, MW936, MW939, MW939, MW930, MW940, MW3026, MW3027
  • MCxxx: MC3000, MC959, MC950, MC940, MC939,MC936, MC932, MC912, MC850, MC825, MC820, MC922
  • RCxxx: RC922, RC750, RC730
  • WAxxx: WA3050

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 11-02-2002, 16:37   #1 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    florinmar's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jan 2002
    Location: Romania, Iasi
    Posts: 434
    Member: 8660
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 3
    Sagem MW 936E Sim not present with or without sim card


    Type: F03,1O: 0800

    Checksum fields??
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-02-2002, 23:26   #2 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    florinmar's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jan 2002
    Location: Romania, Iasi
    Posts: 434
    Member: 8660
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 3
    i sove this

    now i have simlocked but after enter pin number code
    any solution
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-03-2002, 09:57   #3 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Mar 2002
    Posts: 774
    Member: 10175
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Hi florinmar!

    simlocked after PIN is:
    a) regular Simlock / Netlock
    or
    b) error in fields 251 or 252 or 251 or 5709

    Go to http://www22.brinkster.com/mysagem/crypt_eng.htm
    enter Field 0 / PhoneID / select Hashtable / select "crypt" and recalculate your fields:
    Field 251: data length=1, checksum length=3, data to be processed = 00

    Field 252: data length=11, checksum length=4, data to be processed = 0000000000000000000000

    Field 253: data length=8, checksum length=4, data to be processed = 0000000000000000

    Field 5709: select here "crypt special" !!!!!!
    data length= 1, checksm length=3, data to be processed=FF

    After pressing "Start", in the result-field you get the values to enter into your fields.

    Good luck, Chris
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-03-2002, 17:56   #4 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    florinmar's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jan 2002
    Location: Romania, Iasi
    Posts: 434
    Member: 8660
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 3
    thank you

    don't work

    more details please
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-03-2002, 18:57   #5 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    florinmar's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jan 2002
    Location: Romania, Iasi
    Posts: 434
    Member: 8660
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 3
    i have sin not present again

    help
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-03-2002, 20:10   #6 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    razvanelgsm's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Sep 2001
    Location: Cluj, Romania
    Age: 42
    Posts: 204
    Member: 6119
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.67641
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Hello

    Read ID with mw boostrap tool
    and than repair with sagem dr...


    best
    razvanelgsm
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-03-2002, 22:28   #7 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    florinmar's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jan 2002
    Location: Romania, Iasi
    Posts: 434
    Member: 8660
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 3
    i make all this but nothing

    same thing
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-04-2002, 14:43   #8 (permalink)
    Insane Poster
     
    Join Date: Nov 2001
    Location: Moscow, Russia
    Posts: 95
    Member: 7477
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    If you have sim not present with sim inside you have to change IMEI with sagem doctor to any other value. After that you can change it to you own (only using option C in sagem doctor)
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is Off
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    my x6-2 sim locked after flash with or without sim card bifout SMTi 9 04-12-2008 03:32
    myV-65 SIMLOCK WITH OR WITHOUT SIM sunrise gsm SagMaster Team OLD Products 6 06-24-2005 23:44
    mw3026 SIM not present with SIM inside adypet1 Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 19 05-09-2004 16:53
    Please help Sagem MC930 sim locked with or without sim florinmar Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 1 02-04-2002 16:36
    Is the full flash C45 v 06 on Landy's page with or without sim-lock?? sifasli x1x to x45/x50 0 12-15-2001 22:35

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:47.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
    Page generated in 0.31546 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO