GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Sagem > Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED

Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED
  • MYxxx: MY3078, MY3026, MY3027
  • MWxxx: MW3052, MW3042, MW3040, MW3020, MW936, MW939, MW939, MW930, MW940, MW3026, MW3027
  • MCxxx: MC3000, MC959, MC950, MC940, MC939,MC936, MC932, MC912, MC850, MC825, MC820, MC922
  • RCxxx: RC922, RC750, RC730
  • WAxxx: WA3050

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 10-06-2003, 16:16   #1 (permalink)
    Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
     
    infogsm's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2002
    Location: Tunisia
    Age: 40
    Posts: 4,282
    Member: 18022
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 1574868
    Thanks Meter: 192
    Question who got problem to run all new sagem 2.1 (or 2.3) with dongle??


    i can't run this soft especially when Sagem dongle connected!!!!
    but if i remove it and replace it with any other one or a dejan cable, the soft work with dongle error???

    is it OS problem or dongle or soft????
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-06-2003, 19:10   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Apr 2001
    Location: no where
    Age: 38
    Posts: 916
    Member: 4121
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 11
    soft problem sir!!!

    no dongle problem error, problem is software change computer and format you system porblem solved!!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-07-2003, 02:34   #3 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Bomber's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jul 2000
    Location: hiroshima
    Age: 46
    Posts: 878
    Member: 1756
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 9
    yes, some problems with fast computer
    under XP Works fine
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-07-2003, 08:14   #4 (permalink)
    Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
     
    infogsm's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2002
    Location: Tunisia
    Age: 40
    Posts: 4,282
    Member: 18022
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 1574868
    Thanks Meter: 192
    i'm using win98se ! i will try to change os before changing pc!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-07-2003, 15:23   #5 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    bcnboy's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 2002
    Location: Spain
    Age: 49
    Posts: 782
    Member: 12126
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 1575463
    Thanks Meter: 199
    Well I got the same problem with my laptop, its P4, 2.3 GHZ and I am using win98se and error comes and soft doesnt open. While another table computer have the same win98se and it works on it. That table computer is P3.

    Any idea what should be done to use Sagem v2.3 soft with dongle. I also gives runtime error on my computer.

    Regards

    Bcnboy
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-07-2003, 15:57   #6 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Blartiartfast's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 2001
    Location: U.K
    Age: 49
    Posts: 1,420
    Member: 4611
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 62
    Various reported ways of curing this (never tried any of 'em 'cos mine works)

    Not enough resources. Disable things like antivirus, and shut down any unwanted apps.

    Too much speed. forgot the name of the app, but there are loads out there. something like pc slow. Sat card programmers used to use them years ago. Problems arrise after about 2.4ghz.

    Insert dongle, run software, wait around 5 seconds or so, remove dongle, insert dongle.

    Finally (seen this one work) connect to the net, dongle in, run software.

    If this helps no one, then I am sorry... But at least I tried.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-07-2003, 17:39   #7 (permalink)
    Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
     
    infogsm's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2002
    Location: Tunisia
    Age: 40
    Posts: 4,282
    Member: 18022
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 1574868
    Thanks Meter: 192
    STILL NOT WORK!!!!
    tried on another computer not work tooo!!!
    i wil try another one?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-07-2003, 17:53   #8 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    bcnboy's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 2002
    Location: Spain
    Age: 49
    Posts: 782
    Member: 12126
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 1575463
    Thanks Meter: 199
    Hi can some one give the link for the soft my friend Blartiartfast have mentioned about some thing like PC SLOW. I once read about this in Motorola P2k section but now I cannot find that post. If any one knows about such soft please post the link here. Hope help will come soon.

    Regards

    Bcnboy
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-07-2003, 20:06   #9 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Blartiartfast's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 2001
    Location: U.K
    Age: 49
    Posts: 1,420
    Member: 4611
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 62
    http://www.geocities.com/kulhain/moslo132.zip
    http://www.geocities.com/kulhain/cpukil20.zip

    Try these
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-08-2003, 09:39   #10 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Apr 2001
    Location: no where
    Age: 38
    Posts: 916
    Member: 4121
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 11
    @Blartiartfast

    link not work try change link again!!!

    yes 2.3 soft one bug read phone and fast mode calculation 10 min wait soft closed!!!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-08-2003, 23:08   #11 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Blartiartfast's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 2001
    Location: U.K
    Age: 49
    Posts: 1,420
    Member: 4611
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 62
    They're working fine again now.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-09-2003, 08:18   #12 (permalink)
    Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
     
    infogsm's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2002
    Location: Tunisia
    Age: 40
    Posts: 4,282
    Member: 18022
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 1574868
    Thanks Meter: 192
    downloading forbidden!!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-09-2003, 13:15   #13 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    mourad_t's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Apr 2003
    Location: Algeria
    Age: 36
    Posts: 952
    Member: 26438
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 8
    Hi

    Problem that I got with this software + dongle:
    1. Sometimes I get Error message when trying to run the soft (2.3), most of time works fine in first time! when it doesn't work disconnect and reconnect dongle and retry to run the soft, sometimes I have to restart computer.(When using my PC: P3 Windows 98SE).
    2. I tried to unlock one X3, on my PC, after running phone readed ok, can't get code with "fast mode", then I try with "slow mode"; soft begins running, and after 10-20 minutes soft disapear! It was PC/OS! problem (not enough strong to do this calculation), 'cause I tried on other PC (P4 Windows XP 2.4 Ghz...) after 90 minutes soft returns back code6 (the other problem is: the 6 codes, noone of them works!!!!!!).

    For the moment I've unlocked X5 and My3020 My3022.

    That's all.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-10-2003, 08:47   #14 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Apr 2001
    Location: no where
    Age: 38
    Posts: 916
    Member: 4121
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 11
    yes work pc(p4 2.4ghz) but calculation code not work myx-3!!!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-13-2003, 01:43   #15 (permalink)
    Crazy Poster
     
    Join Date: Sep 2003
    Posts: 50
    Member: 39841
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Hi...

    Sagem Dongle 2.3 HEX files ............News about...??
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is Off
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    any free arabic for 2.1 or 2.2 ??? balalaz iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 3 12-13-2008 15:41
    problem to run my new d-client ...sos bentys2000 D-Unlock Suite 15 08-14-2008 08:57
    Language packs for OPMS 2.1 or 2.2 needs!!!!!!!!!!! Maxygene Nokia Multimedia 0 11-05-2004 14:51
    All New Sagem Unlocker 1.4 Ultimate Solution ? Olgazz Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 1 05-27-2003 00:28

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:54.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
    Page generated in 0.37842 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO