GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Sagem > ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+

ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ All MYxxx Like: MY C3-2, MY X1-2, MY Z-55, MY X2-2, MY C-4, MY Z-3, MY C2-2, MY V-75, MY X3-2, MY X-7, MY V-65, MY C-1, MY X-1w, MY C-6, MY C-5w, MY C-2, MY X-2, MY X-6, MY G5, MY X-3, MY X-5, MW X1, MY V-56, VS2, VS1, MY C5-2, MY X-8, MY X-4, MY C4-2, MY V-55, MY X5-2, MY C-3b, MY C-3s,MY100, MY200, MY300X, MY400, MY V-85, MY V-76, MY X6-2 etc
Also SG321i, VS3 & MY-S7 (Smart Phone)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-29-2004, 09:54   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MichieMax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Kenya,Mombasa
Posts: 715
Member: 40758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Help on sagem Myx-5d simlock w o sim

@Hack3r2k,Chris,Stonesuk
my problem is i had a sagem myx-5d with a hanging problem i read the eeprom dump with sagem Dr so i have the backup of the eeprom.I continued with my work i got another eeprom dump with the same version i wrote it in the phone since my phone had a hanging problem, but now its saying simlocked with out simcard what can i really do
Thanks in advance
Shadow27
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2004, 11:10   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Hungary
Age: 32
Posts: 110
Member: 55409
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
upload YOUR eeprom
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2004, 19:08   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 3,590
Member: 13808
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 158
attach your old and the new eeprom dumps here...

bR
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 08:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MichieMax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Kenya,Mombasa
Posts: 715
Member: 40758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
i have attached the two eeprom txt dump

the two are the eeprom dumps the one with old is what i read from the phone and the one with new is what i downloaded from the net
BR
Shadow27
Attached Files
File Type: txt NEW JD3,6F.txt (14.3 KB, 26 views)
File Type: txt OLD JD3,6F.txt (21.5 KB, 19 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 08:32   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Europe
Posts: 6,099
Member: 9544
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,514
@shadow27
Restore fields 268 and 5375 in your "old" backup!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 17:47   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MichieMax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Kenya,Mombasa
Posts: 715
Member: 40758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
the thing is that i have compared the eeprom but in the old dump i cant see 5375 i just see 268 and in the new dump i see both the fields what can i do to get field 5375 for my phone
BR
Shadow27
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 18:10   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Europe
Posts: 6,099
Member: 9544
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,514
Take fields 268 and 5375 from "new" backup if both phone are locked to same operator!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 20:35   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ardagul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: türkiye
Age: 49
Posts: 1,749
Member: 7114
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
1814 from 27203

Ireland
Ireland Meteor
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2004, 07:13   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MichieMax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Kenya,Mombasa
Posts: 715
Member: 40758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
i would to inform you that my phone wasn't locked to any network it was an open phone what am asking is how can i calculate values for field 5375 and which field do i have to use
BR
Shadow27
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sagem myX-5d phone code reset irDa ddgf ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 8 07-19-2006 21:24
Sagem MyX-5m Simlock Without Sim SOLUTION!!! Mehvishal ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 8 09-06-2004 20:23
sagem myx-3 simlocked with out sim kellerHarman ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 12 05-17-2004 22:27
sagem myx-5d update oronno ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 1 12-16-2003 07:59
Sagem myX-5d code neprom Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 2 11-25-2003 15:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32602 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO