GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > Siemens Hardware Repair Area

Siemens Hardware Repair Area all about Hardware Repairing you can get if here.

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-18-2005, 17:16   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 155
Member: 79443
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Test point

please can anybody help with siemens diagrem on test point (how to cut)cuting
onojapet@yahoo.co.uk
 
Old 05-18-2005, 17:27   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fingusio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Logs, Codes
Age: 31
Posts: 2,215
Member: 16927
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592866
Thanks Meter: 109
Which phone??

br.
fingusio
 
Old 05-19-2005, 00:23   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sorinm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 1,429
Member: 10964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 280
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...achmentid=7478 - a52/55/57/c55
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...achmentid=7479 - m55/s55
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...achmentid=7480 - a60/c60
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...achmentid=7481 - mc60/a62/a65

and to save some posts
from freea log:
'boot file not accepted' after boot1 - needs testpoint (track not cuted)
'boot file not accepted' after boot3 - no bootloader (intel flashes) or problems with flash. use STT or SST or whatever it's name is

happy unlocking
 
Old 05-19-2005, 11:22   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 155
Member: 79443
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
a62 test point

Quote:
Originally Posted by fingusio
Which phone??

br.
fingusio
the phone is a62
onojapet@yahoo.co.uk
 
Old 05-19-2005, 12:18   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Age: 32
Posts: 170
Member: 25693
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
A62: Cut like MC60/A65 und Unlock as A65 using SST
 
Old 12-05-2005, 23:25   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 29
Posts: 12
Member: 105516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi! I have one question. If I cut something you called "test pint"(as sorinm shown on the picture) I would have unlocked SIEMENS C60??? That mean I don't have simlock???? Thank for answer ( I'm from poland so do not laugh lol and I'm not good in this things] PLEASE be patient.
 
Old 12-06-2005, 19:08   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chris02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Germany
Age: 27
Posts: 5,193
Member: 41076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
Try to find more infos with search button how to unlock your C60!

Maybe it is not necessary to cut TP to unlock your phone
 
Old 12-08-2005, 13:50   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sky178's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: GSM_land
Age: 38
Posts: 641
Member: 15217
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by sorinm
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...achmentid=7478 - a52/55/57/c55
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...achmentid=7479 - m55/s55
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...achmentid=7480 - a60/c60
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...achmentid=7481 - mc60/a62/a65

and to save some posts
from freea log:
'boot file not accepted' after boot1 - needs testpoint (track not cuted)
'boot file not accepted' after boot3 - no bootloader (intel flashes) or problems with flash. use STT or SST or whatever it's name is

happy unlocking

Good working man, very nice pic
 
Old 12-08-2005, 14:41   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kashif Khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Spain
Age: 34
Posts: 3,614
Member: 88016
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
Siemens Test point

Here is a litle collection of TP enjoy.
BR
Kashif Khan
Attached Images
File Type: jpg CX65_CX70_M65_TP_ZOOM.jpg (147.8 KB, 169 views)
File Type: jpg ax75_tp2.jpg (29.9 KB, 185 views)
File Type: jpg CF62.jpg (2.6 KB, 1062 views)
File Type: jpg mc60_a65.jpg (113.9 KB, 283 views)
File Type: jpg M75_testpoint.jpg (99.9 KB, 205 views)
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can i unlock z-6 without test point. saniamirza MSS Box II 1 03-29-2010 21:06
V3x any alternative test point? as the test point is broken!` ReyTech Smart-Clip 2 12-23-2006 06:22
v360v unlock by test point or not unlock by test point? The Repair Shop Smart-Clip 3 05-07-2006 21:02
How to Connect K750i Test Point & Where Is The Test Point Location MT_LBN Sony Ericsson 0 02-03-2006 00:24
is V600 CID49 test point the same as K608 test point !!! the new SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 0 12-26-2005 11:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33981 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO