GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > DIV

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-30-2003, 15:48   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
jabba's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: London
Age: 35
Posts: 236
Member: 16306
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
error 350c

i get the message error 350c
after flashing t610

any idea?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2003, 17:04   #2 (permalink)
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Heavens
Posts: 6,275
Member: 30124
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590000
Thanks Meter: 7,895
reinstale your computer,s window
and try again

  Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
jaf box error !!! Mohsin_josh J.A.F. By 4 04-11-2010 13:39
A2 Initializating file system error !! Cant customize !! Help plz Dany Universalbox 2 03-29-2010 13:35
jaf box error !!! Mohsin_josh Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 1 03-29-2010 13:02


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:13.

Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.16059 seconds with 8 queries