GSM Shop

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > DIV

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-18-2004, 11:56   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
.:: SkyElectronic ::.'s Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 33
Posts: 359
Member: 43712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3

I have one t630 R3A from Vodafone and I cann't unlock it! Div try to boot it and all time show booting and after 5 min show message Error: 106

Any help??
BR, Milan
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2004, 12:29   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: just aroung the corner
Age: 34
Posts: 79
Member: 25976
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
use latest div usb 4.0

b/r turon
  Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:21.

Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.14234 seconds with 7 queries