GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > Griffin

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-26-2004, 11:35   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ADD-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: kumasi
Age: 42
Posts: 786
Member: 16077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
3100 problem with griffin


i have problem unlocking 3100 with griffin the soft can dettect the phone allright but can not unlock need urgent help please if i click on unlock it will tell me fail to connect to phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2004, 11:48   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Age: 35
Posts: 308
Member: 26806
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
try use Griffin newest version
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2004, 12:21   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ADD-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: kumasi
Age: 42
Posts: 786
Member: 16077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
am using 2.082
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2004, 14:01   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Aamir_Zia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Karachi Pakistan
Age: 34
Posts: 6,577
Member: 47321
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54032
Thanks Meter: 462
don't press UNLOCK
goto Special Function & apply functions from there
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2004, 14:06   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ADD-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: kumasi
Age: 42
Posts: 786
Member: 16077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks for ur help
if i click on reset factory settings to default it give me connection fail whether the phone is off or on
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3100 problem with charging pali Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 13 05-18-2006 16:07
CONVERT 6100 to 3100 TESTET with GRIFFIN BOX eddiŽ Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 14 06-06-2005 16:44
Problem with GRIFFIN , nned help plz GSM_HACKING2003 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 2 03-18-2003 14:49
European 3650 problems with griffin vpower Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 0 03-09-2003 16:47
Dead 9210 problem with griffin mobileclinic Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 2 03-07-2003 06:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26494 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO