GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > Griffin

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-05-2003, 18:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stigor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 878
Member: 9165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can GTCL1 unlock M55 v10?


Anybody unlock M55 V10, with GTCL1?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2003, 18:33   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 51
Posts: 14,543
Member: 563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,350
yes it works 100%

you may have to put it manually in test mode but works 100%, if you have no sucess with it, mail me and i will explain you step by step
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2003, 18:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stigor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 878
Member: 9165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
No problem, i just prepare for new package for decoding
BTW Any info, from Andro, about MC60, CL50 support?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2003, 19:11   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 51
Posts: 14,543
Member: 563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,350
Well ok, btw, yes Andro tested allready C60 and MC60 and GTCL-001 works without problems.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2003, 19:21   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stigor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 878
Member: 9165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
So, very soon to expect new upgrade?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2003, 00:44   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Akoska's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 724
Member: 2054
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
stigor, stigor...

How about reading forum, not just writing always?

(M)C60 is supported ALREADY...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2003, 07:37   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stigor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 878
Member: 9165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
@akoska

Give me a link(hint) where is writen about that supported
model?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2003, 09:56   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: near you
Age: 56
Posts: 560
Member: 1196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
stigor is like Alan Ford ,,many jokes he read from this best book in the world ,,he he he he
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2003, 14:14   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stigor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 878
Member: 9165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
@misel

Yes all like a joke, but, i dont se anywhere that
Griffin officially announced that GTCL support
C60 and MC60? Anybody see that info, on any
official page?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2003, 23:44   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Akoska's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 724
Member: 2054
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
@stigor

Of course you are allowed to read in other sections TOO )

For example how about this one:
Siemens MC60 - unlock?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2003, 07:26   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stigor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 878
Member: 9165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
OK, that is user write (KOKSA), but where is official announce
about that? That's mean in future, maybe griffin unlock and
Motorola phones, but we must to try like experiment
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2003, 14:35   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Akoska's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 724
Member: 2054
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
No.

You don't have to make experiments.
You only have to read this forum and you get important infos and don't need to wait always for official announcements.

This is the main point of a forum
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2003, 18:14   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stigor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 878
Member: 9165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Did you try that C60 and MC60 by yourself? If you not,
your answers is not reliable at all. So, if you beleive in
all postings, try, but for results you are take all responsibility
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2003, 18:38   #14 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Join Date: May 1999
Age: 49
Posts: 4,239
Member: 3
Status: Offline
Sonork: [email protected] pm or email
Thanks Meter: 1,480
Donate money to this user
@stigor
why offical announcement?
you can read here in forum or in offical support-forum of griffin...
Most of companys with supportsection in our forum(prodigy/griffin/se-fighter/ust) have also own support-forums. It is an addon in our forum for better support...
and if an member post an announcement for a new soft itīs ok... no need for multiple postings ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2003, 18:46   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stigor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 878
Member: 9165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
@zfrank

What is meaning of official conference, if in it not write
official owner? When Andro, Narry, or other real owner
of Griffin Team write message here, that is real communication
between users and Griffin makers. That is real info. Tommorow
anybody can write here, that GTCL can unlock A60, and someone followed by that info can try and kill phone , and what then?

All info written here is not automatically 100% OK, you agree with
that?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
downgrade from m55 v11 to m55 v10 official bandrei2501 E-Gold Based Phones 10 06-14-2004 18:31
Can i unlock m55 with cable, jimmydueck E-Gold Based Phones 1 02-28-2004 13:39
GTCL1 cant unlock C60 V10, V12 stigor Griffin 1 11-08-2003 07:29
Can Martech unlock M55 V7 from I-MODE? stigor Siemens-Benq RingTones and WallPapers 10 09-25-2003 07:37
GTCL1 cant unlock M55 V07 I-Mode stigor Griffin 10 09-23-2003 15:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39891 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO