GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-22-2007, 13:08   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: not available
Age: 32
Posts: 363
Member: 90366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
can`t CONNECT (UFS_KZF),(UFS_ATRz)

can`t CONNECT (UFS_KZF),(UFS_ATRz) with any phone
i have ufs+hwk original
any solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2007, 13:12   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Age: 25
Posts: 2,707
Member: 432364
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
Can you post picture? otherwise install your box again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2007, 13:19   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
steva's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Lazarevac,SRBIJA
Age: 39
Posts: 2,987
Member: 4772
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 531
reinstall usf suite again
regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2007, 13:28   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: not available
Age: 32
Posts: 363
Member: 90366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
i have reinstaled twice
ufssuite 3.02 & ufs 3.03
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2007, 13:30   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: not available
Age: 32
Posts: 363
Member: 90366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
pciture

picture here .....
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1.JPG (101.0 KB, 94 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2007, 13:50   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 659
Member: 49494
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
check your cables, may be that's the problem

i have the same problem, i tried many times, modified cables, still nothing

try and post results
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2007, 13:54   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: not available
Age: 32
Posts: 363
Member: 90366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
i think it`s soft problem. because the cable and interface it`s working on usb smart
if it was a cable problem won`t work on usb smart
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2007, 15:03   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 150
Member: 339437
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i also have the smae problem cobraro22 and i am using original hwk+ufs but it works great on other softwares i really need some help with this anyideas anyone, i am using the t68 cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2007, 19:56   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 441
Member: 392151
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 77
plz send me ufs suite version3.02 i think have problem in my ufs suite

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help

thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2007, 20:02   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: not available
Age: 32
Posts: 363
Member: 90366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
u don`t have suport?

http://rapidshare.com/files/12894044...2.000.exe.html

Last edited by cobraro22; 01-22-2007 at 22:41.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
bf4 problem: can not connect.... atoo BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 7 04-24-2003 15:28
strange ... siemens S40 can not connect with XTND dsimka x1x to x45/x50 0 12-02-2002 18:59
how can I connect a 8810 to be flashed !! gazt Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-17-2002 08:11
can not connect to be134 in windows gsnbhagawan Alcatel & TCL Old Models 5 12-13-2001 21:51
canīt connect gesh72 Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 1 04-25-2001 08:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37790 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO