GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-23-2007, 00:19   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Santiago de Chile
Posts: 308
Member: 370221
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592059
Thanks Meter: 95
Exclamation I need unlock a LG C1300 whit UFS3+HWK

I have this box whit the legal HWK module.
and the follow message apears when I try to unlock this Phone:

UFxBoot V2.2 (c) SarasSoft 2003., Id: xxxxxxxxx
UFS_USB V2.6 (c) SarasSoft 2005., S/n: xxxxxx
HID: 26Bxxxxxxxxxxxx
HWK: xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Licence: True
C1300 - Bad Product Settings.

How I can unlock this phone?
Thanks a lot
B.R. from Chile
Hoover
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2007, 02:40   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 175
Member: 142161
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Unlock C1300 using L1400

You can unlock C1300 using L1400. I haven't test this but I had unlock some C1500 ( commercial name: C1500, technical name: xxxC1300xxx ). I'm sure it will work.

Post results.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to arans For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-24-2007, 06:33   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GsmMunna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: A ROUGH ROAD LEADS 2 THE STARS
Posts: 3,468
Member: 66937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93433
Thanks Meter: 4,961
Arrow

Model Not supported Yet ... You Wait For New Update....!!!!



Regards
Munna Bhai
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2007, 00:39   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Santiago de Chile
Posts: 308
Member: 370221
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592059
Thanks Meter: 95
Red face

Quote:
Originally Posted by arans View Post
You can unlock C1300 using L1400. I haven't test this but I had unlock some C1500 ( commercial name: C1500, technical name: xxxC1300xxx ). I'm sure it will work.

Post results.
NOT RESPONSE FROM THE TARGET.

Thanks a lot for the help
B.R hoover
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2007, 05:01   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kashi4gul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Age: 29
Posts: 4,478
Member: 460762
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592082
Thanks Meter: 3,071
furious or vagis is the best
for unlocking ...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2007, 16:52   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 265
Member: 299902
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
You can unlock C1300 using L1400. I haven't test this but I had unlock some C1500 ( commercial name: C1500, technical name: xxxC1300xxx ). I'm sure it will work.

Post results.

thats 100% true it will unlock l have just unlocked one
remove battery read phone then unlock with hwk select L1400
thanks arans
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2008, 02:15   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aleon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: mexico
Posts: 462
Member: 194712
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580741
Thanks Meter: 217
Cool hi

Quote:
Originally Posted by arans View Post
You can unlock C1300 using L1400. I haven't test this but I had unlock some C1500 ( commercial name: C1500, technical name: ***C1300*** ). I'm sure it will work.

Post results.

If used non Auto-Ignition cable, press Power-On button
HW_ID: --------------- [CALYPSO]
BaudRate Set to: 460800
FL_ID: 01 00 7E 22 [SPANSION] 02
IMEI : 010***-00-***xx-x
Read [00000000-0000FFFF] Done, Time: 0:01
Cal. Data Saved as L1400_010475-00-******x-0_******xx_******.bif
Unlock Done, Time: 0:04
ShutDown Done

without battery
and select L1400

MANY THANKS
GOOD WORK
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to aleon For This Useful Post:
Old 06-27-2008, 19:17   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mobileman_hu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Hungary
Age: 37
Posts: 473
Member: 3097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
yes really works thx!!!

Mobileman
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2008, 16:24   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: -worldwide-
Posts: 1,394
Member: 592460
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 110
Quote:
Originally Posted by arans View Post
You can unlock C1300 using L1400. I haven't test this but I had unlock some C1500 ( commercial name: C1500, technical name: ***C1300*** ). I'm sure it will work.

Post results.
100% working

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2008, 18:34   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
NUNO_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Portugal
Age: 33
Posts: 151
Member: 109443
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by cell2cell View Post
You can unlock C1300 using L1400. I haven't test this but I had unlock some C1500 ( commercial name: C1500, technical name: xxxC1300xxx ). I'm sure it will work.

Post results.

thats 100% true it will unlock l have just unlocked one
remove battery read phone then unlock with hwk select L1400
thanks arans

thanks for the info bro, it realy works like a charme
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2008, 13:40   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 98
Member: 227752
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
thanks brother l1400 working with c1300
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2009, 06:06   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jr astigin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Pilipinas
Posts: 2,126
Member: 757159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 443
can u upload flashfile for c1300 because i unlock it and now phone dead?????????? pls. help me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How i can repair / rebuild imei LG KG270 with UFS3+HWK satzone HWK 1 03-11-2009 10:43
how to unlock a w810i cingular with ufs3+hwk ?? san20176 Sony Ericsson 4 05-11-2007 04:43
we need unlock for lg u880 taoufik.om VygisToolbox 9 04-21-2006 18:13
remote unlocking for lg c1300 cynagon LG 0 07-15-2005 16:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.48871 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO