GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-12-2013, 09:45   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Age: 26
Posts: 270
Member: 1442627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
ufs box error 000080 plz help

i try to upate box error 000080 how to solve this ....before change os its working new upadate mine ufs micro box

this is my error poto




plz dont delete this thread
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2013, 13:05   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: india
Posts: 117
Member: 983083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by manjukp6 View Post
i try to upate box error 000080 how to solve this ....before change os its working new upadate mine ufs micro box

this is my error poto




plz dont delete this thread
same problam with me any boddy help
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2013, 14:59   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: india
Posts: 52
Member: 1733871
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627020
Thanks Meter: 3
hi i have also same problem with my ufs box plz team....................when i m going to update error no 80.......plz plz plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2013, 15:09   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
praji's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: in iOs
Posts: 425
Member: 563648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594523
Thanks Meter: 78
Same Problem
error 80 when upadte please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2013, 04:08   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 18
Member: 1777624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Upgrade log:
---------- HWK Update Client v 2.2.0.0 ----------
---------- HWK upgrade started:10/1/2013 8:35:08 AM ----------
-- Target Id : 62 CF 1 10
-- UFSx Boot : UFxBoot V2.2 (c) SarasSoft 2003.
-- UFSx Firmw.: UFS_USB V2.8 (c) SarasSoft 2007.
-- UFSx S/N : 83126
-- Features : 00000001
-- Licence 5 : True
-- UFSx Vendor: UFS3
-- HWK ID : A1.04-PRO1-7B7E83D3426000C8
-- HWK Status : 1, DL: 0
----------
Locating HWK Upgrade server...
HWK Upgrade server found!
Preparing connection to server...
Connecting to HWKUpgrade server...
Server connection successfully established.
Authenticating on server...
Authentication stage error: Error: Server returned unrecognized reply

what can i do pls help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2013, 04:09   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 18
Member: 1777624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
update error

Upgrade log:
---------- HWK Update Client v 2.2.0.0 ----------
---------- HWK upgrade started:10/1/2013 8:35:08 AM ----------
-- Target Id : 62 CF 1 10
-- UFSx Boot : UFxBoot V2.2 (c) SarasSoft 2003.
-- UFSx Firmw.: UFS_USB V2.8 (c) SarasSoft 2007.
-- UFSx S/N : 83127
-- Features : 00000001
-- Licence 5 : True
-- UFSx Vendor: UFS3
-- HWK ID : A1.04-PRO1-7B7E83D3426000C8
-- HWK Status : 1, DL: 0
----------
Locating HWK Upgrade server...
HWK Upgrade server found!
Preparing connection to server...
Connecting to HWKUpgrade server...
Server connection successfully established.
Authenticating on server...
Authentication stage error: Error: Server returned unrecognized reply

plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2013, 13:59   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 11
Member: 1473519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by manjukp6 View Post
i try to upate box error 000080 how to solve this ....before change os its working new upadate mine ufs micro box

this is my error poto




plz dont delete this thread

same problem with me please help i dont know what to do i try many time with no respond 2 dayes now i try many windows same problem please please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2013, 21:52   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 11
Member: 1473519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
no body answer? why? whats wrong?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2013, 13:26   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jaysukh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Gujrat,INDIA
Posts: 188
Member: 864966
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
fake!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nobody will answer because, odin crushed our box online when upgrading, now we have to buy new hwk only br,,,
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.55451 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO