GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-18-2004, 02:08   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sergioems's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Portugal- Center of Europe
Age: 33
Posts: 1,247
Member: 9502
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
what is this error? anyone get this?

i get always this when try to flash a 7650
Attached Images
File Type: gif erro.GIF (97.9 KB, 41 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2004, 04:55   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: RO
Posts: 479
Member: 5992
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Is that phone working ?
as you see Flash chip are unknow wich mean most of the time are damaged ( if the cable is corect ).
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2004, 04:56   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
danielkhaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Malaysia
Age: 35
Posts: 436
Member: 10977
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
1.is your 7650 in good condition or bad?
2.dit you try on another cable?
3.most of this problem is giong on hardware problem(flash ic/cpu)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2004, 11:59   #4 (permalink)
ka2
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Bulgaria,Plovdiv
Age: 44
Posts: 187
Member: 77040
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
the flash chip is bad!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What is the reasons of n73 this error??? debmobile HWK 1 03-06-2010 17:50
what do i need to get this box going? Ped UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 7 11-01-2009 10:56
what is the reasons of n70 this error?????? debmobile HWK 8 12-09-2008 02:00
what can i do i getting this error ahmertelecom SCDR II 5 10-04-2007 15:12
what is the problem with get flash from vsh BLIDA Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 0 12-16-2002 17:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34462 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO