GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various

Various AEG, Bosch/Dancall, Toshiba, Vitel, Maxon, Sendo .... and any other Phone which can't find any serving section for it......

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-11-2002, 11:41   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
uni_gsm_tech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Age: 49
Posts: 438
Member: 13853
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
need help on Telit GM 822 unlocking


could anybody please tell me how to unlock telit GM822.
IMEI is : 350158443144581
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2002, 13:44   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
micmac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: tunis,tunisia
Age: 42
Posts: 1,449
Member: 10396
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
hi

i have a solution for exchange
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2002, 21:42   #3 (permalink)
SVH
No Life Poster
 
SVH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Europe, Lemberstadt
Age: 48
Posts: 2,109
Member: 9889
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
what do you want for exchange?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2002, 21:27   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: macedonija skopje
Age: 50
Posts: 240
Member: 5292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Hallo MICMAC

Tell what You whant wor exchange or put it free
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2003, 21:39   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DUSKnenixs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Planet earth
Posts: 2,435
Member: 5169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 595
Donate money to this user
i need solution too please help me
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2003, 11:55   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DUSKnenixs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Planet earth
Posts: 2,435
Member: 5169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 595
Donate money to this user
okey lets start so .i Have opened the phone and like micmac sayed the solution is by eeprom so i have see only 2 icīs whith 8 pads supossed to be eeprom but have a difrente reference from the others icīs so i have to kwon whath type of ic it was if is a 24c ,25c, or 93c?
please confim me that.
thanks all wo whant help.
micmac donīt like help i have emailed him and talk but i think he dont like help only like to be helped.

br
DUSK
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2003, 11:46   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Novi Sad, Serbia
Age: 38
Posts: 1,342
Member: 17193
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
gm822

Any solution came up so far?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2003, 13:16   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DUSKnenixs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Planet earth
Posts: 2,435
Member: 5169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 595
Donate money to this user
yes by logs;(
go there
www.gsmhacking.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2004, 09:47   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 4,465
Member: 4627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 57528:debeliamark
Thanks Meter: 887
And how to enter ****ing NCK in this stupid GM822 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2005, 13:16   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 1,649
Member: 24435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
put test card ...but after code calculated with griffin/furious cal...can enter first digit only...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2006, 11:02   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
afrar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 628
Member: 95653
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585508
Thanks Meter: 105
Quote:
Originally Posted by sale
put test card ...but after code calculated with griffin/furious cal...can enter first digit only...
please guide me clear
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2006, 18:56   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Mexico
Age: 32
Posts: 84
Member: 280915
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Help

Hi guys... I have a problem with a Telit G83...The stupid owner tried to put a not valid SIM card intho this phone. Obviously, the phone asked for the unlocking code... but he didnīt know it and he used all the opportunities inserting his PIN and PUK. Now he cannot turn on the phone, only in PIM mode... Do you think there is something we can do or I should tell the owner " Iīm sorry, but you should buy another phone"
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Telit GM 822 need user code ? drej25 Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 2 11-06-2003 08:31
Need help on BE1 16F 8GK1T unlocking... spvaka Alcatel & TCL Old Models 2 06-20-2003 09:41
Telit GM-822 ??? -=G3=- Various 0 01-21-2003 23:46
Unlock solution Telit GM 822. drej25 Various 0 02-03-2002 20:09
Telital GM 220 unlocking? vampire Various 0 06-25-2000 23:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38785 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO