GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various

Various AEG, Bosch/Dancall, Toshiba, Vitel, Maxon, Sendo .... and any other Phone which can't find any serving section for it......

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-23-2006, 00:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kades's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Brazil
Age: 34
Posts: 741
Member: 77651
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Unlocking Pantech PG-C300

Hi ppl!!!

Is there any available solutions for sale to unlock that model???


kadES
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2006, 07:27   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 86
Member: 107642
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
button "search"!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2006, 13:27   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
pinheadZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Matador Engine OS
Posts: 890
Member: 7582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.91225
Thanks Meter: 4
Please contact me via PM
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2006, 02:04   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kades's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Brazil
Age: 34
Posts: 741
Member: 77651
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by vn321
button "search"!!!!!

I hate idiot newbies like you... I know how to use search better than you...


kadES
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 19:36   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 86
Member: 107642
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
penguin!!! I wrote this code!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 22:01   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Algeria
Posts: 2,157
Member: 56090
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
Search button gives many links and one of them :
qantech g300
If you unlock your phone just thanks Vn321
Salam
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2006, 08:40   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 132
Member: 69331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
there is a Pantech G300 and also a Pantech C300.

the code *01763*737381# works with G300 but not with C300.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2006, 14:34   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 86
Member: 107642
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
may be 2 in last!!!
because some phones unlocking with another code (....737382#)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2006, 20:45   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2
Member: 304086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Has anybody found an unlock for the Pantech c300 yet?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2006, 17:32   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 86
Member: 107642
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
OK THIS http://www.hi-news.ru/telefonyi/pantech-pg-c300.html -YOUR PHONE
THIS MY-http://pantech.ru/catalog/phones/pg3200/

WHAT DIFFERENT???? YOUR-(850-1800-1900) MY- (900-1800) MODELS SAME!!! CODE SAME!!!
but you need reload phone after codewriting!!!!

Last edited by vn321; 07-08-2006 at 20:35.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2006, 21:24   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 132
Member: 69331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Hi,

tested ur code *01763*737381# , phone reset but did not unlock.
what do u mean by "reload phone after codewriting" ?
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2006, 11:21   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 86
Member: 107642
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
test this(without sim) - write code- than unput battery put sim and use!!!
if it dont work- only flashing!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2006, 04:08   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2
Member: 304086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Mine must be just flashing. It still is not unlocked. Any other suggestions. When I put in att&t sim card, it asks me to enter password to unlock but unable to enter the code that is above. when no sim in the phone I just get the phone to reset or something, but it is still locked. Any other info would be helpful
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2006, 18:33   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,487
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 676
after *01763*737381# still locked to cingular usa, any other ways?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2006, 19:05   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 319678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi all I'm a newbie here so please forgive my ignorance on some of the lingo. I bought a Pantech C300 yesterday (prepaid Cingular). Does anyone know how I can unlock it? Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
pantech PG C300 unlocked succesfully Maiwand khan Infinity-Box 4 09-20-2008 00:36
unlock code for pantech pg c300 cingular cyberdude3600 Various 6 09-17-2008 20:15
pantech pg c300 unlocking problem Harkishan singh FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 9 09-10-2008 17:01
Pantech PG C300 successfully Unlock ASHRIFF Infinity-Box 3 05-12-2008 20:57
>> Pantech PG-C300 Unlocking << kasamiko Infinity-Box 3 10-05-2007 11:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38508 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO