GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various

Various AEG, Bosch/Dancall, Toshiba, Vitel, Maxon, Sendo .... and any other Phone which can't find any serving section for it......

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-21-2008, 17:43   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
spider-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA, Tlemcen, Tounane
Age: 28
Posts: 4,369
Member: 135039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,440
vodafone 810 blocked

Hi,
i have a voafone 810 finally blocked
5 false code's were been entred, there is any solution to enter code now ?


Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2008, 11:00   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 1,054
Member: 95476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 152
a have seme problem for eny solution mail me pls
thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2008, 11:18   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srkhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Behind Enemy Lines with my .22
Age: 31
Posts: 2,129
Member: 153695
Status: Offline
Sonork: 01713115300
Thanks Meter: 624
You people use JAF_VodaFone addon for Unlock those fone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2008, 15:38   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 3,670
Member: 391664
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580390
Thanks Meter: 974
Quote:
Originally Posted by spider-man View Post
Hi,
i have a voafone 810 finally blocked
5 false code's were been entred, there is any solution to enter code now ?


Thank you
yes u can unlock easily but not free




BR
MapleGsm(umer)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2008, 06:39   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
-Roky-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: -BANGLADESH-
Age: 34
Posts: 102
Member: 824004
Status: Offline
Sonork: Done !!
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by maplegsm View Post
yes u can unlock easily but not free




BR
MapleGsm(umer)
check thread date 05-21-08, 22:43
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2008, 07:54   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 1,054
Member: 95476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 152
in mutibox just red code only neded direct unlock or reset counter or other solution in other box.................
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2008, 08:02   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 32
Posts: 986
Member: 572549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 171
I think Polar Box can unlock that.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2008, 21:08   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alarmtech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: IN MY SERVER
Posts: 543
Member: 71189
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617065
Thanks Meter: 89
supported by micro box ,too,
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 17:16   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 868934
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by spider-man View Post
Hi,
i have a voafone 810 finally blocked
5 false code's were been entred, there is any solution to enter code now ?


Thank you
hi i have voafone 810 it has nck code please help me

the IEMI code is 356559012914706
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 17:34   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dr_Wolodya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Ukraine
Age: 35
Posts: 1,384
Member: 75408
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 431
Quote:
Originally Posted by lader View Post
in mutibox just red code only neded direct unlock or reset counter or other solution in other box.................
When you press "Read code" button MultiBox automatcaly make reset code counter and after phone restart you can enter code.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 17:50   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dan0007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Abidjan
Posts: 378
Member: 38050
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashven View Post
hi i have voafone 810 it has nck code please help me

the IEMI code is 356559012914706
Not free,if you have box you con unlock it(Multibox,JAF_VodaFone addon,Microbox.....).If you have box I can help you
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 21:51   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Aamir_Zia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Karachi Pakistan
Age: 29
Posts: 5,383
Member: 47321
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54032
Thanks Meter: 316
Yup Multibox & JAF resets Counter
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2008, 05:34   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: chasing noodles and chopsticks
Posts: 136
Member: 59228
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Vodastar clip

wolrd first vodafone unlocker dont usae copy paster solution

use only originall software vodastar clip
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2008, 06:45   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
laduka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: unlocking market
Posts: 1,449
Member: 194939
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613858
Thanks Meter: 542
Donate money to this user
on this model can make direct unlock only vodastar clip and jaf vodafone edition i have microbox but it makes only read code function
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Vodafone 810 hang on Vodafone logo Unicom Various 8 09-04-2011 17:11
v 810 blocked pls help iliya _angelov SMTi 2 08-09-2009 00:09
Vodafone 810 NCK Counter Blocked y3kt Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 20 03-15-2009 04:51
Vodafone 810 and Vodafone V810 , are they the same ? tical FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 1 01-05-2009 10:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.48772 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO