GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Saras Boxes > Twisterflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-2005, 17:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: cebu
Posts: 146
Member: 35831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
1st boot err: Bad Resp DCT3. HELP.....


1st boot err: Bad Resp DCT3.

whats the meaning of this? How to solve this problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2005, 19:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The Repair Shop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: In My Pub
Posts: 5,828
Member: 307549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 187
check cable m8!

what phone have u got conected to twister there
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2005, 20:49   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ionel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Romania
Age: 38
Posts: 1,588
Member: 81232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 193
Install latest fia files .
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2005, 21:42   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Worldwide Supplier
Age: 37
Posts: 2,360
Member: 16927
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592866
Thanks Meter: 133
Fia files for DCT3 ???????????

Press cable harder, and what type phone??

br.
fingusio
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2005, 00:44   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: cebu
Posts: 146
Member: 35831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
my phone is a nokia 3310..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2005, 10:14   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Iran
Age: 43
Posts: 1,082
Member: 12724
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
I have tried with more than 20 phones!same!(i flashed 1500 phones with my box,but now It is not working with dct3 phones ,dct4 is ok)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2005, 10:48   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
smorbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 41
Posts: 440
Member: 132735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
try cleaning the pinout terminals or put scratches on the four pinout terminal of your 3310, then try connecting the cable again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2005, 13:22   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
blinet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Slovakia
Age: 35
Posts: 878
Member: 17405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 269
100% cable problem

[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2005, 13:40   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
QADRI MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: P A K I S T A N
Posts: 445
Member: 127985
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109417
Thanks Meter: 38
Upgrade your device driver.and install latest fia file.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2005, 13:46   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yasirmcp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Age: 42
Posts: 1,004
Member: 36825
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by etgo
1st boot err: Bad Resp DCT3.

whats the meaning of this? How to solve this problem?




RR U CHECKED POWER ON MANUALY????????????????????????
TRY TO CHECK WITH FLASHER CABLE DCT3 AND FLASH SOFT
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2005, 14:03   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Singh05's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Lisbon, Portugal
Age: 43
Posts: 630
Member: 69293
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
If problem only with 3310, then change your cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2005, 20:55   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 199
Member: 18423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
my twister worked v1.30 fine and v1.31 not flashed only
dct3 phone i press abort v1.30001 and i wait my .fbi file
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6300 CMT 1ST Boot Err: Bad Resp RAPx help! KARABO Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 6 09-13-2016 16:04
1st Boot Err: Bad Resp DCT3 JB7 Twisterflasher 20 02-09-2014 00:10
Help!CMT 1st Boot Err: Bad Resp RAPx rainstop HWK 6 09-02-2009 06:19
moderator helps need ,3310 ,1st Boot Err: Bad Resp DCT3 bhogpurmail Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 14 06-11-2007 12:52
Help!CMT 1st Boot Err: Bad Resp RAPx rainstop Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 09-01-2006 22:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37355 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO