GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > Twisterflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-08-2005, 21:17   #1 (permalink)
m4m
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 290
Member: 126208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Any One Know This Problem....??

I HAVE THIS PROBLEM IN MY BOX

IT WAS CONnECTing with software then i plug out the cable b4 disconnect it


now the pc dosn't see the box


see the pic
Attached Images
File Type: gif twisterpro.GIF (30.7 KB, 64 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2005, 21:37   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 142
Member: 164167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by m4m
I HAVE THIS PROBLEM IN MY BOX

IT WAS CONnECTing with software then i plug out the cable b4 disconnect it


now the pc dosn't see the box


see the pic
dude it means you erase your ftdi chip did you use mprog and accidentaly erase'''
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2005, 22:27   #3 (permalink)
m4m
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 290
Member: 126208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
no??
i dont think so


it was mastke when i finished install last twister suite 1.32

it ask me for activion code

then i remove the cable when it was connect
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2005, 22:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: HEAVEN
Age: 41
Posts: 663
Member: 10243
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by Peke_Alabang
dude it means you erase your ftdi chip did you use mprog and accidentaly erase'''
Yes,its right! use mprog for repair
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2005, 22:51   #5 (permalink)
m4m
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 290
Member: 126208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
where i can find it

can you help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2005, 23:29   #6 (permalink)
m4m
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 290
Member: 126208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
i found the mprog

but how can use it

????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2005, 23:44   #7 (permalink)
m4m
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 290
Member: 126208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
thanks

its solved

  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2005, 23:50   #8 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
.:GSM International:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Age: 39
Posts: 4,789
Member: 8879
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.84016
Thanks Meter: 327
Quote:
Originally Posted by m4m
thanks

its solved


well....tell us how then?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2005, 19:53   #9 (permalink)
Banned
 
sanjeewa57's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: on your mind
Age: 31
Posts: 798
Member: 170619
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
how do you sol the pro plz tell us.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2005, 21:30   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 170
Member: 34760
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
guess he reprogrammed the external EEPROM with MPROG
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2005, 00:44   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sorinm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 1,429
Member: 10964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 280
for the ufs fans read this
Strange Ufs Problem And Repair!!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
any one know this problem with leady x501 MNGASHNET Chinese Miracle & PinFinder 2 10-18-2007 11:49
any one know this problem... xheti Universalbox 3 03-24-2007 15:16
any one know this phone llcoolr Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 2 08-10-2006 13:42
Any one know this Phone M 9500 !!!! tanim_1976 Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 0 02-26-2003 06:56
any one know this guy welly2000 The Market Feed Back 3 02-03-2002 18:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38305 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO