GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Saras Boxes > Twisterflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-11-2006, 14:27   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::GsmHelp::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: ROMANIA/Alexandria
Age: 39
Posts: 1,230
Member: 230301
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.106864
Thanks Meter: 1,432
Donate money to this user
Arrow Sagem with UFS no test point


Pls Mr.Raskal pls tel more details about this soft.It working ????
Attached Files
File Type: rar Sagem UFS without test point.rar (218.7 KB, 349 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2006, 18:13   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 86
Member: 96726
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
can't use my friend,
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2006, 19:02   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tostefo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Sofia
Age: 38
Posts: 1,541
Member: 77941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
this software need activation string.............anyone to calculate it?
also cable schematics will be good
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2006, 19:45   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Inovator's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Croatia
Age: 37
Posts: 831
Member: 144433
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
it is useless, just like P2k soft for saras boxes
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2006, 00:25   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawad8305's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Morocco-Khenifra
Posts: 2,887
Member: 198621
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591649
Thanks Meter: 1,008
wow it works with my clone UFS
my ufs has a changed serial witch's 40639
BUT which models are supported cause I dont understand INFINION ARM 7&ARM 9
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2006, 01:35   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:bono:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: _M_EAST_N_AFR_
Posts: 2,936
Member: 96141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 168
sagem with ufs!!!...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2006, 02:11   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Morpheus:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: United Kingdom, ENGLAND
Posts: 1,141
Member: 47774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 184
its only ****ing joke someone want to learn about edit Intensoft

lol

BestRegards,
Morfeus

Last edited by .:Morpheus:.; 06-13-2006 at 01:44.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2006, 02:33   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 58
Posts: 14
Member: 113119
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
sagem with ufs

hello everibody.
decide today participate in this forum, I have got many time read many importante information in this forum and I ask one think?
SAGEM IN UFS?
The atmel avr controler of ufs is programing to work with this software???
I think that is impossible or we have many problems???
Work with a software is not simple.
First we need ,how programing a atmel controler,and after we talk...
I like this forum, for me is a best forum and I learn very mutch with him..
best regards by portugal jose bellyno gv6290 see later
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2006, 04:54   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sallu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 549
Member: 73797
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
it gives error " bad environment" and "access violation"
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2006, 05:06   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::GsmHelp::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: ROMANIA/Alexandria
Age: 39
Posts: 1,230
Member: 230301
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.106864
Thanks Meter: 1,432
Donate money to this user
http://www.cheriecom.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=4770 original source were i take this soft
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2006, 11:15   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Portugal
Posts: 463
Member: 2785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can't you people see that this is just old MotoAcer Soft edited??? get real!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2006, 11:20   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hallo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: TelServisHalo,Loznica, Serbia
Age: 48
Posts: 1,324
Member: 21365
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
I can say only...

...IN YOUR DREAMS.....XAXAXAXAXAXA...
Nice joke.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2006, 14:18   #13 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 48
Posts: 4,639
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,338
hahahaha nice joke r u
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
an other model of sagem My100 on the market with no TEST POINT picture ?? Eagle7 ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 7 05-30-2007 22:11
Sagem UFS without test point aashir UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 28 08-19-2006 22:21
Is it possible to unlock sagem MY X-7 ( X7 ) with sagem code reader ( test point ) gsmnice ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 16 04-24-2004 23:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35216 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO