GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Saras Boxes > Twisterflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-18-2005, 10:16   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 144
Member: 72341
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
samsung e315 its posible to unlock with twister


hi
i have a samsung e315 it is posible to unlock with twister if yes how ?
anyone can responde
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2005, 10:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BadUnlockers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 35
Posts: 1,463
Member: 44610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Check in Twister Sam SW for ur fone model.. If u cant see it there then try other with other model close to it or highet than it... Like E310 or E330

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2005, 11:03   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 144
Member: 72341
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
yes but in the list of sw its not e315
its e310 e318 e330 e338
if i select one of them its confirmed that i dont kill my phone ???
i want to be sure ..
thanks for response
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2005, 11:14   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BadUnlockers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 35
Posts: 1,463
Member: 44610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Fone wont die... from ur list choose E318 or E310.. Connect fone without battery then do mobile info... If fone goes into tat mode and gets mobile info then click unlock and post results here...

BR
Didi
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2005, 11:27   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tanvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: India
Age: 35
Posts: 918
Member: 20691
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Friends for unlocking E315 with Twister / UFS-3 ..... just select C200 and press unlock... yuhu ! "Phone Unlocked" working tested by me....

Regards,
Tanvir !
www.tanuelectronics.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2005, 12:18   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 144
Member: 72341
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
thanks but my phone write on display phone locked return for servicing
Software: E315UVDH1
Hardware: Error
Imei: Error
Lock Level: 01h
SProv Code: ffh
IMSI Mask : 31h 02h 00h 00h 00h 00h 00h 00h
PCK : 00000000
NCK : 84442906
SCK : 84442906
SPCK: 84442906
MCK : 33518610
Unlock Done, Time: 00:00
Unlock Done, Time: 00:00
and still the same phone locked return for servicing
i have tried with e 310 not sucess e318 no sucess c200 give me this mesage
any idea ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2005, 12:26   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BadUnlockers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 35
Posts: 1,463
Member: 44610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
hmm... Thatz a diff case all 2getha... Try rebuilding imei.. After that unlock again..
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2005, 12:51   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 144
Member: 72341
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
when i type *#06# IMEI ITS CORRECT
I DONT KNOW MAY I USE THE FUNCTION REBUILD IMEI ON MY E315 WITH SELECTED C200 BECOUSE I THINK THAT DISPLAY IMEI ERROR BECOUSE ITS NOT A C200 PHONE ?
ANY SOLUTION ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2005, 13:41   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
falak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: IN YOUR DREAMS
Age: 37
Posts: 2,461
Member: 74749
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 167
use winimi 4 e315 u cant do it with ufs with winimi use simple samsung data cable it ll take 5 seconds
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2005, 18:42   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BadUnlockers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 35
Posts: 1,463
Member: 44610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Then Try as said Winimei E315 and Rebuild Imei then Unlock... But if prob still exists then i guess there will be only one solution which is AGERE ATTACK

Br
Didi
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
samsung I627 posible to unlock with polarbox2 [ANSWERED] djouaka PolarBox 3 2 12-29-2009 17:33
6630 not posible to unlock with ub ramis_bcn Universalbox 1 11-26-2009 19:50
its posible to unlock 5220 wilmer Universalbox 3 07-23-2009 10:23
8900 curve is its possible to unlock with mfi?????? sameenshah123 BlackBerry (RIM) 9 05-06-2009 10:22
T610 Dead Trying To Unlock With Twister Flasher multiroamy Sony Ericsson 7 03-17-2005 18:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33746 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO