GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Hardware Repair

Samsung Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with Samsung Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-2012, 11:59   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: BBSR ODISHA INDIA
Age: 27
Posts: 339
Member: 1273083
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619267
Thanks Meter: 18
c3303 touch restart.

c3303 when touching touch screen ,set is restart.i also change pd or touch ic but not solved.plz help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2012, 12:02   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amar85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: mindanao L-D-S
Posts: 1,932
Member: 1339214
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 507
direct unlock brother sure 100% tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2012, 10:37   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: malaysia
Age: 25
Posts: 159
Member: 1346463
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Are You Serious........ ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2012, 11:54   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HIRENSHAH9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: VANSDA GUJARAT
Posts: 220
Member: 1477622
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646445
Thanks Meter: 20
change touch ic 100% tested
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to HIRENSHAH9 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I need flash to Alcatel One Touch Viev db: Be 3, 2 mb,16A sosin Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 02-13-2002 03:47
anyone gotone touch unlock for T191??? unlockgod Motorola ODM 0 01-10-2002 17:21
Nokia 3210 v5.36 how leads must touch the phone? Psyko Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-24-2000 18:18
Wanted: Net monitor for alcatel one touch club+ X-tommy Alcatel & TCL Old Models 1 07-23-1999 04:44
Alcatel One Touch cable needed!!! tati Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 05-17-1999 23:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20234 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO