GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Hardware Repair

Samsung Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with Samsung Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-25-2007, 16:05   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: turkey-elazig
Age: 37
Posts: 72
Member: 91296
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596673
Thanks Meter: 31
e250 insert sim card solution

samsung e 250 insert sim card solution pict.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg DSC00169.JPG (175.2 KB, 8022 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 25 Users Say Thank You to hazarhakan For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-25-2007, 20:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Unknown®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: <<<TuRKeY>>>
Age: 31
Posts: 2,279
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576002
Thanks Meter: 2,372
Its sim ıc dear
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Unknown® For This Useful Post:
Old 12-11-2007, 10:42   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfaN_vu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: KM
Age: 33
Posts: 1,255
Member: 130244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609062
Thanks Meter: 124
hi i have same prob with my e250 bt i dont have any other e250 board for this ic's any body plz tell me from which other set i can get this sim ic....? plz its urgent...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to irfaN_vu For This Useful Post:
Old 12-11-2007, 19:04   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fonesintones's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 208
Member: 518010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
You can just make a jumper with the ic removed but you have to pay for the solution!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fonesintones For This Useful Post:
Old 12-21-2007, 15:10   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfaN_vu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: KM
Age: 33
Posts: 1,255
Member: 130244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609062
Thanks Meter: 124
i think this fourm is for learning purpose..... @fonesinstones
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to irfaN_vu For This Useful Post:
Old 12-24-2007, 20:28   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfaN_vu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: KM
Age: 33
Posts: 1,255
Member: 130244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609062
Thanks Meter: 124
no body still know how to repair this prob?????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to irfaN_vu For This Useful Post:
Old 01-05-2008, 12:14   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Asansam dongle
Age: 26
Posts: 436
Member: 289888
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
bro i have e250
1 pirnt is not avil for gournd
pirnt

plz tal mee
argant

advice gsm lab team hyd

shah jeel
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zeshan shah For This Useful Post:
Old 01-06-2008, 19:05   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfaN_vu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: KM
Age: 33
Posts: 1,255
Member: 130244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609062
Thanks Meter: 124
me have still waiting for another E250 board for replace that power ic....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to irfaN_vu For This Useful Post:
Old 01-07-2008, 12:20   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 668919
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Sooo tahnks Hazarhakan abim saolasuın..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to barlas67 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-03-2008, 01:02   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: wahcantt rawalpindi pakistan
Posts: 24
Member: 266405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Thumbs up e250 insert sim

change power ic insert sim charging short hangup on start
tested
shahid aleem
Attached Images
File Type: jpg e250insert sim notcharging.JPG (56.4 KB, 3739 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to zaki537 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-06-2008, 00:51   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fonesintones's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 208
Member: 518010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
hello there!

Quote:
Originally Posted by irfaN_vu View Post
i think this fourm is for learning purpose..... @fonesinstones
I THINK YOU ARE NOT A LEARNED PERSON.EITHER YOU NEVER WENT TO SCHOOL BECOZ I THING EVERY SCHOOL AND KNOWLEDE COST YOU DEAR . HOW COME YOU KNOW , YOU HAVE NEVER PAID SCHOOL FEE AND ANY KIND OF TUITION FEES.
aBBAY SCHOOL KIA MUFT MAY JATA THAA?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fonesintones For This Useful Post:
Old 02-07-2008, 08:07   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: turkey-elazig
Age: 37
Posts: 72
Member: 91296
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596673
Thanks Meter: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by barlas67 View Post
Sooo tahnks Hazarhakan abim saolasuın..
sende sagol umarım işini gormüştür
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hazarhakan For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2008, 06:47   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mohd aji's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 185
Member: 202201
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
i dont have that power ic bro tell where to get or from which set i can replace
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mohd aji For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2008, 06:48   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mohd aji's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 185
Member: 202201
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by zaki537 View Post
change power ic insert sim charging short hangup on start
tested
shahid aleem
i dont have that power ic bro tell where to get or from which set i can replace
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mohd aji For This Useful Post:
Old 07-18-2008, 12:19   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 3
Member: 817054
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
do u have any solution for samsung E250 insert sim card problem ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to RUWAN 007 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6111 insert sim card solution jodge Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 14 05-21-2011 04:24
help me insert sim card solution for C300 sami30mtl Samsung Hardware Repair 1 10-18-2009 22:01
...::: Nokia 1110,1110i,1600,2310 New insert sim card Solution :::... sujan1050 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 12-10-2008 19:02
All china sets insert sim card solution here khanmobiles0003 Universal GSM Software 4 08-11-2008 11:56
panasonic insert sim card solution inaam143 Panasonic 4 12-27-2007 09:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38097 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO