GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Hardware Repair

Samsung Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with Samsung Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-03-2012, 15:01   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 21
Member: 453876
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
HOW TO HARD RESET Samsung Galaxy Ace GT-S5830i

FIRST TAKE OUT BATTERY AND PUT IT BACK
THEN PRESS AND HOLD VOLUME UP KEY AND SLIGHTLY PRESS THE POWER KEY THEN LEAVE THE POWER BUTTON BUT KEEP PRESSING THE VOLUME UP KEY THEN YOU ENTER THE RESET SCREEN
SELECT “wipe data/factory reset “
AFTER THAT SELECT REBOOT DEVICE OR PHONE
ALL IS DONE
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cuteboy4u For This Useful Post:
Old 07-11-2012, 14:17   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
BIGUNLOCKSERVER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: in BIGSERVER
Posts: 387
Member: 1542932
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621006
Thanks Meter: 53
Hard Reset Samsung Android Phones Easy
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2012, 14:40   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Age: 42
Posts: 60
Member: 339377
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
samsung s5830i hard reset :
hold volume up + home + power
SELECT “wipe data/factory reset '
reboot
done
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2013, 16:30   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1946061
Status: Offline
Sonork: sksarif83@yahoo.com
Thanks Meter: 0
how to reset samsung gts 5830i without volume key ............Pls
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2013, 16:58   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: kathmandu
Posts: 699
Member: 1911970
Status: Offline
Sonork: Additionals Information
Thanks Meter: 458
Type *2767*3855# And reset your phone....
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2013, 10:33   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1969227
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by cuteboy4u View Post
FIRST TAKE OUT BATTERY AND PUT IT BACK
THEN PRESS AND HOLD VOLUME UP KEY AND SLIGHTLY PRESS THE POWER KEY THEN LEAVE THE POWER BUTTON BUT KEEP PRESSING THE VOLUME UP KEY THEN YOU ENTER THE RESET SCREEN
SELECT “wipe data/factory reset “
AFTER THAT SELECT REBOOT DEVICE OR PHONE
ALL IS DONE
hello if i do this reset on my phone will i loose any apps that was already on my phone when i got it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2013, 06:37   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Lodhran Pakistan
Posts: 13
Member: 1414207
Status: Offline
Sonork: g_abbas
Thanks Meter: 2
FIRST TAKE OUT BATTERY AND PUT IT BACK
THEN PRESS AND HOLD VOLUME UP KEY AND SLIGHTLY PRESS THE POWER KEY THEN LEAVE THE POWER BUTTON BUT KEEP PRESSING THE VOLUME UP KEY THEN YOU ENTER THE RESET SCREEN
SELECT “wipe data/factory reset “
AFTER THAT SELECT REBOOT DEVICE OR PHONE
ALL IS DONE
*** wark
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2013, 07:24   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: pakistan
Age: 27
Posts: 59
Member: 1693144
Status: Offline
Sonork: 03009631202
Thanks Meter: 7
1000000000000000000000% THEN PRESS AND HOLD VOLUME UP KEY+HOME BUTTON+POWER KEY SAME TIME THEN YOU ENTER THE RESET SCREEN
SELECT “wipe data/factory reset “
AFTER THAT SELECT REBOOT DEVICE OR PHONE
ALL IS DONE
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2013, 07:48   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: MOBILE WORLD 40NO 3RD FLOOR
Age: 27
Posts: 13
Member: 1315070
Status: Offline
Sonork: jholok acharjee
Thanks Meter: 3
home+power+volume up
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 28 08-30-2012 03:40
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.74381 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO