GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Hardware Repair

Samsung Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with Samsung Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-26-2004, 20:32   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 165
Member: 84648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
irda in c100 not work ?


please irda in c100 not work
any idea please
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2004, 16:40   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: in your heart
Posts: 81
Member: 56337
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
not work with what device.
with other phone or irda device
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2004, 20:54   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 165
Member: 84648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinidian_samsul
not work with what device.
with other phone or irda device
----------------
my brother "irda device" in samsung c100 not work
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2004, 21:33   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Aishur's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: www.CentralMobile.net/vbb
Posts: 1,654
Member: 28188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 578
hi mates,

In the market there are some fake irda labelled as Edisoft or based on a Pl 2303 chip. the best ones are based on sigmatel chip as 4200 for example.

try to change your Irda and test it with easygprs 2.1.8.
choice the correct port (for me com4: ) or Irda in setup menu.
best regards,
Aishur
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2004, 07:34   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 165
Member: 84648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
thanks my friend Aishur
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Efter Flasing GDFS...IrDa and Bluetooth..not work!! Shaterlo Twisterflasher 20 01-19-2006 15:17
Camera in x300 not work? Red-1Lotfi Infinity-Box 3 10-07-2005 16:37
Progress bar in MultBox not work! Mishel Multi-Box 8 09-07-2005 16:03
c100 not work KRIZA Twisterflasher 0 01-14-2005 11:17
3310 in 3330 not working, why ? BleedR Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-12-2002 07:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28832 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO