GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Hardware Repair

Samsung Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with Samsung Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-05-2012, 18:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fethi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: world wide
Posts: 672
Member: 57836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
J700i allways attery empty

hello
i need help to solve out this problem
i chaged a other good attery, also chaged the ribon flex cable and the problem the same
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2012, 18:44   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: HEART OF INDIA
Posts: 109
Member: 1691349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Did you check hardware???????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2012, 03:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fethi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: world wide
Posts: 672
Member: 57836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
i checked the motherboad, it looks clean and parfect
have any idea what part to check ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2012, 04:00   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: philippines
Posts: 16
Member: 1250689
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
check if the unit is shorted sir..............
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2012, 17:30   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Age: 30
Posts: 1,249
Member: 515130
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 291
Quote:
Originally Posted by fethi View Post
hello
i need help to solve out this problem
i chaged a other good attery, also chaged the ribon flex cable and the problem the same
bro check and change power ic cf50613
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Empty display after nk_calc laxxe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 45 03-29-2002 06:11
c25 displays battery empty even with good batterry..please help sidharthaharish x1x to x45/x50 4 02-17-2002 21:58
Nokia 5110 v5.29 with EMPTY eeprom roman220 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 11-05-2001 14:09
Why allways place new speaker after disassembling of 8210/8850????? jsp_m Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-22-2001 15:48
Allway low batt on 2618s Jeroen Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 1 05-26-2001 21:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.21156 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO