GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Hardware Repair

Samsung Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with Samsung Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-01-2012, 15:08   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Age: 38
Posts: 120
Member: 31604
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
any other ideas brothers .... this problem is with many phones now
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2012, 15:23   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
canliyayin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: TÜRKİYE
Posts: 755
Member: 311558
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 224
EFS must repair.other methods did not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2012, 15:39   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Saudi Arabia
Posts: 520
Member: 476075
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
dear all open your phone and remove charging base connector and check head set working or not, if yes then replace charging flex.


best regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2012, 15:43   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Saudi Arabia
Posts: 520
Member: 476075
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
dear all open your phone and remove charging base connector and check head set working or not, if yes then replace charging flex.


best regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2012, 16:31   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 13
Member: 306828
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
guys you want solution.i shared solution.yes i know this ic with glue.but there is no another solutions.i repair 17 pcs s3 in 3 days.i said true.but if you want you flash another rom or repair efs.but don't forget.it s real solution.i didn'twant money or other things from you.i am only want to help you.i dont understand some people still say software is the solution.yes its true software is solution when software has a problem.who can repair hardware problem with software can you tell me?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to djender For This Useful Post:
Old 12-01-2012, 16:44   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 13
Member: 306828
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
and don't forget.samsung used very very soft glue.it s not too hard.only you must be a little carefully.thats all
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to djender For This Useful Post:
Old 12-01-2012, 18:26   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Age: 38
Posts: 120
Member: 31604
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
thanks for the solution pal... i really appriciate ur help here . i dont know abt others but i am highly obliged ..
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2012, 19:28   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Age: 38
Posts: 120
Member: 31604
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
i tried and its done... i have been looking for this solution for a very long time .thanks ... n *** bless
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2012, 20:35   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
azharjamal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: k s a
Age: 29
Posts: 176
Member: 804115
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1658994
Thanks Meter: 11
flash with 4.1.2 will be allright
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2012, 18:37   #25 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Riyadh saudia
Posts: 549
Member: 407564
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 140
Donate money to this user
brother i done its not ic or charging base its lcd problem so much copy lcd in market thats not orignal change orignal then working perfect
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2012, 23:05   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 37
Member: 141715
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
it's not flash problem, u pay flash-it with all flash in this world.
the solution is, when in call, press the touch in left of the home botton
( that touch usually is not visible ), than u will see " Noise reduction off "
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2012, 01:53   #27 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Riyadh saudia
Posts: 549
Member: 407564
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 140
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by newmani View Post
it's not flash problem, u pay flash-it with all flash in this world.
the solution is, when in call, press the touch in left of the home botton
( that touch usually is not visible ), than u will see " Noise reduction off "
yes u r right but brother its not work all
its work some but check lcd its lcd problem
in market so much copy lcd is not gud quality
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2013, 21:35   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chand_gee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: <jeddah al saudia>
Age: 26
Posts: 1,390
Member: 668050
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1656307
Thanks Meter: 330
Quote:
Originally Posted by djender View Post
guys you want solution.i shared solution.yes i know this ic with glue.but there is no another solutions.i repair 17 pcs s3 in 3 days.i said true.but if you want you flash another rom or repair efs.but don't forget.it s real solution.i didn'twant money or other things from you.i am only want to help you.i dont understand some people still say software is the solution.yes its true software is solution when software has a problem.who can repair hardware problem with software can you tell me?
can you check and share
what condition of phone after remove this ic.....
mean phone is power on and working all other feature without ic......
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2013, 00:27   #29 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
R3İS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Turkey
Posts: 476
Member: 1058593
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625725
Thanks Meter: 413
here factory bulten for finish all sound problem

https://hotfile.com/dl/187885240/c39...Audio.pdf.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2013, 18:43   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
i am the master's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: uk
Posts: 155
Member: 996052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
i9300 no sound during the call.. solution

hello guys,
i was reading up all you guys have same problem with s3 no sound on call
i had same problem but i fixed it by flashing with this firmware I9300XXELLA_I9300OXFELL1_I9300XXELLA_HOME.tar.md5
with nsprormmobtec@hotmail.co.uk
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
no one can unlock 6110 05.40 25-5-99 fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 12 09-02-2012 20:17
My 6150 (5.23) No network after Flashing AboAli Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 01-31-2001 15:56
6150 no outgoing calls edis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-20-2000 21:19
Nokia 6110 without net. couldnīt call 911 either! DennisT Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-09-2000 12:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.68479 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO