GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-26-2007, 16:44   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 33
Member: 377032
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
camera is not working in k750i


hi to all of you

well i m using k750i but its camera not working.. its says open the lens cover??
so give me some suggestions or give any trick which can make my camera working.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dollar4420 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-26-2007, 16:51   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: KSA
Posts: 304
Member: 201126
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
its the hardware problem
check camera strip jeck or try new camera
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Buttsb For This Useful Post:
Old 05-26-2007, 17:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: UK, London
Posts: 1,251
Member: 82666
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108210
Thanks Meter: 283
Arrow read this

Quote:
Originally Posted by dollar4420 View Post
hi to all of you

well i m using k750i but its camera not working.. its says open the lens cover??
so give me some suggestions or give any trick which can make my camera working.
that's happend if u change ur case and during changing u break Camra lens button.

So u need to change it's camra lens. or if u understand repairing u can repair this. making a Jumper .....

or if it's not changing a case problem u need to flash the fone it's will be fine other wise u need to change camra.

also check this
take care

E
N
J
O
Y
Attached Files
File Type: rar k750 but the camera dont open.rar (46.2 KB, 2481 views)

Last edited by ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM); 05-26-2007 at 17:43.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM) For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-29-2007, 07:34   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zullu2004's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Timisoara
Age: 39
Posts: 641
Member: 146635
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651273
Thanks Meter: 258
Quote:
Originally Posted by dollar4420 View Post
hi to all of you

well i m using k750i but its camera not working.. its says open the lens cover??
so give me some suggestions or give any trick which can make my camera working.
have same problem mate, try this solution
Attached Images
File Type: jpg k750 but the camera dont open.jpg (28.2 KB, 1164 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to zullu2004 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-29-2007, 07:42   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jaggi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Newzealand
Posts: 226
Member: 258480
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
change flex ur problem will b solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2007, 20:49   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fastlink Jogja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: jogjakarta Indonesia
Age: 41
Posts: 348
Member: 192822
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
i think zullu 2004 right. most problem because lens cover switch broken so sensor to switch on camera fail. jumper two point will solved problem.


fastlink
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2007, 08:59   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 114
Member: 249213
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Red face

jump 2 points? please post picture..i also face this problem. I tried to changed flex cable & camera lens, still the same " open the camera lens cover" please help & advice.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kennyt1 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-20-2007, 14:13   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
oss001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: some where
Age: 37
Posts: 417
Member: 545608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by dollar4420 View Post
hi to all of you

well i m using k750i but its camera not working.. its says open the lens cover??
so give me some suggestions or give any trick which can make my camera working.
disconect the switch near the flash on the back of the cover am sure it will solve ur problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2007, 04:03   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 27
Member: 257963
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
if i go to open camera in menus return to menus again.please help...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2007, 05:33   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
NizamSLM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: india
Posts: 228
Member: 223302
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
working thanks pro..........................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to NizamSLM For This Useful Post:
Old 02-20-2008, 15:07   #11 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Age: 32
Posts: 53
Member: 698877
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Hello to ALL,
whenever i open the camera from menu, it returns back to menu.I had tried changing the patta of camera but it is not working.
Please I am Requesting to all of the members please help me to solve my problem
PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PZLZ PZLZ PZLZ
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 22:58   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 35
Member: 701658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
if i go to open camera in menus return to menus. help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 22:59   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 35
Member: 701658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2008, 15:03   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 28
Member: 238545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by zullu2004 View Post
have same problem mate, try this solution
Thank you, this really is a solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2008, 16:47   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 745933
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
if i go to open camera in menus return to menus. help me

Same here .. would appreciate any help given.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Pyr0Beast For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6610i camera is not working mcell Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 05-07-2008 22:44
w810i the camera is not working shah jee Sony Ericsson 3 12-02-2006 10:10
6600 AND 6230I camera is not working, blue_moon22 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 09-18-2006 15:04
o2x7 after unlock camera is not working topydrama77 Infinity-Box 4 05-09-2006 22:35
7250i ejheh camera is not working gadzetxp Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 07-21-2005 22:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44160 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO