GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-07-2008, 11:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: india
Age: 40
Posts: 163
Member: 162478
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Arrow dear members


my k800i ,have a problem, open camera aper "press 0 for helpe", then i press 0 and coming one messege, another application is runningclos it and then start application..
what will i do and what theproblem,hardware or software.
helpmeeeeeeee
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2008, 15:52   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mobilesmith's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: mal
Age: 42
Posts: 348
Member: 117968
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
you may try to check the camera module and the socket , it mostly indicates as hardware fault...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2008, 08:44   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: india
Age: 40
Posts: 163
Member: 162478
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Arrow dear

Quote:
Originally Posted by mobilesmith View Post
you may try to check the camera module and the socket , it mostly indicates as hardware fault...
thanku 4 the reply ill cheking the hardwer,thanku
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2008, 10:36   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: South Africa
Posts: 58
Member: 805192
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
hi guys
i have w810i the problem is on and off. i got UB box but i dont know how to flash. just tell me how to flash. i need ur assistance . so plz help me
i will b thankfull to you .]
thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dear Member I Have This Problem If I Flash 6300 Mansoor J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com 4 11-26-2007 17:26
Dear members, have you test x60 CLip? Uvedovle Panasonic 0 06-22-2004 15:20
The question to our dear members! zdob x1x to x45/x50 3 07-13-2003 16:00
The question to our dear members! zdob Siemens-Benq Flash Patching 0 06-10-2003 16:26
dear members ! "INFO" Y2K Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-11-2000 22:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26141 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO