GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-07-2009, 07:34   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CHAPRAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: gods on country(kerala)
Posts: 1,768
Member: 31906
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
help...how remove phone code for t303?


help...how remove phone code for t303?( ub,setool,cruiser)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 07:52   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: pakistan
Age: 33
Posts: 161
Member: 1044229
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585709
Thanks Meter: 36
what type of code plz define if country code than setool and other then also setool
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 08:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unicomtogo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INSIDE THIS FLAG
Posts: 555
Member: 660737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 105
Quote:
Originally Posted by CHAPRAN View Post
help...how remove phone code for t303?( ub,setool,cruiser)

if your phone is new security; cruiser cannot unlock for free. and you need to do it with setool; and it will take credit.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 08:08   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasirahmed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: LGE
Posts: 3,950
Member: 57760
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579298
Thanks Meter: 3,480
Quote:
Originally Posted by unicomtogo View Post
if your phone is new security; cruiser cannot unlock for free. and you need to do it with setool; and it will take credit.
Cruiser S1 flasher Unlocker do not consume credit for phone lock. But you have to have an account.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help..how remove phone code in E6? CHAPRAN Smart-Clip 6 01-27-2010 14:16
Help..how remove phone code for alcatel c62 (e105) CHAPRAN Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 4 12-26-2009 14:14
Help..how remove phone code for gt-s5233a CHAPRAN Z3X-Team Products 1 08-07-2009 12:23
how remove phone code for E225X CHAPRAN Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 3 10-16-2008 06:51
How to remove phone code for A3618? WillGsm Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 4 05-29-2002 01:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26679 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO