GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2008, 05:21   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 83
Member: 398448
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
help:k750 blinking if with mmc

k750 when insert mmc going blinking
please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2009, 21:45   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahil00150's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,005
Member: 624567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 248
click on search button and write k750 mmc then u get lots of solution here................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2009, 21:52   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
jabed_net's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: dreamsunlock
Posts: 788
Member: 538824
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589067
Thanks Meter: 227
1st follow this

K750i W800 hung / freeze when memory card is inside
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2009, 22:16   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mony_valley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: egypt
Posts: 900
Member: 194207
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602647
Thanks Meter: 138
just format ur mmc

thanks

mony_valley
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2009, 11:06   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
panipat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: india
Posts: 220
Member: 995130
Status: Offline
Sonork: SAMRAT
Thanks Meter: 34
k750 when insert mmc going blinking
please help me mmc ic change ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2009, 11:14   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 26
Posts: 4,017
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,301
change mmc ic or make jumper.

search on forum for solution
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how tu repair K770 with cruiser if with setool identifyed as K700 IkaMazini Cruiser Suite 19 10-12-2008 18:34
What can we do if any MMC card not b unlock????? MUNEEB_AKHTAR_RAZA Various 1 02-28-2006 08:13
Problem with MMC card ... pls help ... alianu x1x to x45/x50 9 06-08-2003 13:09
3650 with MMC Zanzamar WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 0 03-24-2003 22:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.29626 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO