GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-14-2010, 15:49   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Harare,Zimbabwe
Posts: 232
Member: 1301074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Red face inactive sim in sony ericson phones that does not have any locks


iam using se tool version 1.01.i am having a problem with phones which say inactive sim.i try to flash and unlock them but still have same problem.i think its something to do with the imei but i dont knw how to repair the imei.please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2010, 15:51   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 67
Member: 528712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
post the log...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2010, 16:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oMeR_Rasheed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Islamic Republic
Age: 31
Posts: 1,838
Member: 466635
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614186
Thanks Meter: 478
hi bro it's blocked by your networke and u r useing older version use new version here is new version link http://rapidshare.com/files/398921583/v1.08.rar.html
and chang imei wich cid is in it phon and then we help u first send log ok
b.r
OMER
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to oMeR_Rasheed For This Useful Post:
Old 06-14-2010, 16:41   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hamidoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: MARS
Posts: 272
Member: 444981
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
u have to do this

Quote:
Originally Posted by luckiestaar View Post
iam using se tool version 1.01.i am having a problem with phones which say inactive sim.i try to flash and unlock them but still have same problem.i think its something to do with the imei but i dont knw how to repair the imei.please help me

bro u have to change imei for ur phone
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hamidoo For This Useful Post:
Old 06-15-2010, 15:31   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
omegasekar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: tuticorin
Age: 33
Posts: 137
Member: 328758
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603668
Thanks Meter: 56
haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Quote:
Originally Posted by hamidoo View Post
bro u have to change imei for ur phone
how to change imei foe cid 52 phones
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2010, 10:31   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Harare,Zimbabwe
Posts: 232
Member: 1301074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
inactive sim in sony ericson phones that does not have any lock

Quote:
Originally Posted by mendones_j View Post
post the log...............
PHONE STATE: "RETAIL"
FLASH CID: 0049
Speed:115200
FLASH ID: 2019
OTP: LOCKED:1 CID:49 PAF:1 IMEI:35194101111975 CERT:RED
FLASH CID:49 COLOR:RED

Model (from GDFS):V630i
MAPP CXC article: R1CE001 prgCXC1250556_VODAFONE_MW
MAPP CXC version: R1CE001
Language Package: VFE_LIVE_2
CDA article: CDA102514/14
CDA version: R1A
Default article: cxc1250557
Default version: R1CE001
PROVIDER: 000-00
SIMLOCKS NOT DETECTED

RESTORATION FILE NOT PRESENT
"R1CE001_CXC1250556_VODAFONE_MW"
YOU MUST PERFORM FULL FLASHING
WHEN "ALTERNATIVE SECURITY BYPASS" ENABLED

SECURITY UNITS BACKUP CREATED.
Elapsed: 2 secs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2010, 10:36   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: tacloban
Posts: 352
Member: 330811
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Try changing IMEI Mate.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2010, 10:55   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Swazi_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: jambuser (sarod)_swaziland_uk
Age: 35
Posts: 1,047
Member: 317494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.1984
Thanks Meter: 185
phone wont work in that country neither sim is not good
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 11:42
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29877 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO