GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-21-2007, 16:56   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,114
Member: 50772
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 265
k310 mic problem

k310 mic not working how to fix it ( i am change mic but no use ) any budy help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2007, 13:56   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: romania
Age: 30
Posts: 7
Member: 196193
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have the same problem.....pls help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2007, 18:36   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Mr_Fone::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: U A E
Posts: 1,012
Member: 364745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 718
br change mic ics near cherging ics
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2007, 07:59   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hooi76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: In front of my computer
Posts: 1,602
Member: 7741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
where is the ic? this is not K300 this is K310
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2007, 10:32   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 155
Member: 388978
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
pls changer Ic power.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2007, 07:01   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
RAMSUL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Belitung Island
Posts: 201
Member: 112275
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
i need same problem, pls give solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2007, 16:49   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 15
Member: 369436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i have the same problem pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2007, 23:39   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 245
Member: 469257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
no body knows how to repait this failure??
this is a very frecuently failure, if some one may put a pic and locate where is
mic Ic will be very useful, thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2007, 01:27   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mourad120's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: http://www.paybox.me/r/mourad1
Age: 38
Posts: 358
Member: 155016
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 129
In K310/510 , there is no Ic for mic since the Mic is directly wired to the IC POWER thru resistors , capacitors...so check them ..if OK ...then IC power should be Faulty..!!!!


Respects .
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2007, 16:31   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 615
Member: 230911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
Yes I am agree with Mr. Mourad120. He is right there is no ic for sound directly.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2007, 22:28   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: IRAN
Posts: 7
Member: 355410
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Thumbs up hi

dont forget press thank
Attached Images
File Type: jpg k310_mic_Dr.M.jpg (90.1 KB, 2646 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to doctormobile1 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-26-2007, 09:06   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rana_sab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 670
Member: 62911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 156
I Have A K310 Mic Volume Level Is So Ow Any Soloution Please
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2007, 07:00   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Arief Kasali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Indonesia Merdeka
Posts: 139
Member: 327733
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Thumbs up K310 mic off

you can try this,im tested in my K310 the problem can solved
Attached Images
File Type: jpg k310 mic.jpg (67.1 KB, 2068 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Arief Kasali For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-27-2007, 08:27   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rana_sab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 670
Member: 62911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 156
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arief Kasali View Post
you can try this,im tested in my K310 the problem can solved
Thanks alot asif bhai your soloution working 100% thanks again
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2007, 08:38   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rana_sab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 670
Member: 62911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 156
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arief Kasali View Post
you can try this,im tested in my K310 the problem can solved
Thanks alot asif bhai your soloution working 100%
Thanks again
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
k300 & k310 mic ic ratan_deb Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 1 05-13-2010 17:38
k310 mic ways madhar_k Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 2 03-05-2009 08:32
k310 mic problem lilan sahoo Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 4 11-04-2008 17:27
k310 mic need help khai9400 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 4 08-26-2008 09:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.43510 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO