GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-23-2007, 07:46   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: IN INDIA
Posts: 1,585
Member: 263005
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 141
Arrow k310i insert sim pls hlp me


k310 insert sim card pls hlp
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2007, 08:20   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tarunvishal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 833
Member: 308296
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 152
hello brother solution is risky but try it rehot the power ic carefully
Attached Images
File Type: jpg k510%20sim%20way.JPG (103.1 KB, 1283 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to tarunvishal For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-20-2007, 08:59   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zullu2004's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Timisoara
Age: 39
Posts: 641
Member: 146635
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651273
Thanks Meter: 258
rehot two times, resoft, change sim sochet, and allready try this solution k510i insert sim

yep, NOTHING WORKS !!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zullu2004 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-30-2008, 04:41   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 60
Member: 756379
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
thankx 4ur k310 insert sim solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2008, 04:45   #5 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 52
Member: 590893
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
thankx friends, good wark
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2010, 02:01   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 21
Member: 1087127
Status: Offline
Sonork: ahmed nawai
Thanks Meter: 3
thanks ,for your share sir,...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2010, 14:22   #7 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: kpk pakistan
Posts: 44
Member: 728483
Status: Offline
Sonork: contact_ihsan
Thanks Meter: 5
thanks brooo
thanks bro
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
j120i insert sim problem help me pls csm world Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 2 01-06-2011 15:10
Nokia 1600 Chaina Insert Sim..Pls Hemp me hossnemamun Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 01-09-2009 18:58
Nokia 1600 Chaina Insert Sim..Pls Hemp me hossnemamun Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 12-16-2008 12:45
k310i insert sim abidfarooq Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 10 10-08-2007 10:33
sim clone problem!!! pls hlp me gsm-lord Sim Cloning and Scaning 9 03-12-2002 07:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30777 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO