GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-17-2010, 08:06   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 18
Member: 831414
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3

Thanks....Brother......
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2010, 06:08   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jan123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Shahdadpur
Age: 29
Posts: 547
Member: 600482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by banalven1 View Post
try tis mayb will help u~~
nice keep up""""""""""
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2010, 09:40   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1
Member: 553562
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
maybe this can help!

tested by me!

  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2010, 18:06   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gautamlondon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: INDIA
Age: 34
Posts: 521
Member: 186840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
search for w610 i think that one is similar to k550
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2010, 18:51   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gee4234's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 599
Member: 86579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by zaldy_dada View Post
maybe this can help!

tested by me!

nice this also works on w205a
i just tested it.

BR
Gee4234
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2010, 00:07   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: never land
Posts: 146
Member: 253726
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100 1605478
Thanks Meter: 21
problem insert sim rehot n2000 tested for me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6030 insert sim i try chang ic then remove and make jumper but same insert sim shani72 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 01-20-2010 05:06
6610i insert sim i try all jumper and track but same insert sim shani72 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 09-07-2009 08:02
Help...k550 insert simcard.... manroe Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 1 06-08-2009 11:08
insert sim chip with phone se k550im insert sim lyne Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 03-16-2009 08:50
3210 - "Insert SIM", but SIM is inserted !?! MaRiN Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 12-29-2000 16:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28029 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO