GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-15-2010, 07:23   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 93
Member: 784526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Arrow K55Oi INSERT CORRECT SIM CARD


DEAR FRIENDS

I HAVE FLASHED K550i SONY ERICSSON WITH SETOOL BOX AND ALSO WITH HWK MICRO. IT IS SHOWING INSER5T CORRECT SIM CARD AFTER FULL FLASH IN BOTH BOXES SAME PROBLEM.

KINDLY GIVE ME THE CORRECT SOLUTION FOR THIS PROBLEM.


THANKS IN ADVANCE.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2010, 07:27   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: I.N.D.I.A
Posts: 1,370
Member: 256247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 444
this is lock mobile in se tool or universal box patch unlock ur mobile 100% ok
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to irfanboss For This Useful Post:
Old 04-15-2010, 07:37   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 93
Member: 784526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Arrow K550i INSERT CORRECT SIM CARD

Quote:
Originally Posted by irfanboss View Post
this is lock mobile in se tool or universal box patch unlock ur mobile 100% ok
dear friend

kindly explain how can i unlock because i am new for setool box. So kindly explain clearly.


Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2010, 07:43   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
W4r10rD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 731
Member: 183043
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by Laxmikanth View Post
dear friend

kindly explain how can i unlock because i am new for setool box. So kindly explain clearly.


Thanks in advance.
your phone was most probably unlocked by patch. just do reset procedure. read FAQ
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2010, 07:46   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 93
Member: 784526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Arrow K550i INSERT CORRECT SIM CARD

Quote:
Originally Posted by w4r10rd View Post
your phone was most probably unlocked by patch. Just do reset procedure. Read faq

dear fiend


kindly give me the patch and guide me to solve this problem.


Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SIM restriction pending -- what does it mean? Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-17-2011 10:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28179 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO