GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-07-2007, 13:27   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 20
Member: 509782
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
k610i mic problem


i have k610 mic problem...when talking mic only very slow...can anyone tell me where is the mic ic or any solution....urgent,thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to boy7000 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-21-2007, 10:38   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 982
Member: 16943
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
hi
i have similar problem, after water i have no mic, help please
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2007, 10:48   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
adnanali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Gujjar AJK
Posts: 1,982
Member: 207308
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 437
change the mic carefully
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 16:51   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Raa_z's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 203
Member: 471777
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by boy7000 View Post
i have k610 mic problem...when talking mic only very slow...can anyone tell me where is the mic ic or any solution....urgent,thanks
try with hansfree Raa_z
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2007, 11:59   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Arief Kasali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Indonesia Merdeka
Posts: 141
Member: 327733
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by jak2812 View Post
hi
i have similar problem, after water i have no mic, help please
thanks
Change with mic nokia 5200/5300. but if connected you don't use hot air. you can make jumper. I have tested & 100% work.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Arief Kasali For This Useful Post:
Old 02-23-2008, 13:13   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
iqballk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: sri lanka
Age: 34
Posts: 1,396
Member: 13932
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609876
Thanks Meter: 394
Donate money to this user
K610 mic solution..

regards..
Attached Images
File Type: jpg k610mic ways 1.jpg (117.7 KB, 3358 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 25 Users Say Thank You to iqballk For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-23-2008, 15:26   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 36
Posts: 12
Member: 91248
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Put new mic with 2 very thin wires to mic pads, not direct to pcb because you will overheat new mic, tested on few new mics. No matter where (under or over pcb) you will put hot air, each mic will be overheat.
I used mic from nokia 6111. Works perfect, i think better than original working phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2008, 09:45   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: malaysia
Age: 45
Posts: 111
Member: 12388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
k610 headfree appear on display.......... help me pls
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2008, 15:29   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: angeles city
Posts: 66
Member: 565282
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
try this sir




good luck
  Reply With Quote
The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to supersonic-x For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-04-2008, 18:11   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 101
Member: 767784
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
k610 mic

Quote:
Originally Posted by boy7000 View Post
i have k610 mic problem...when talking mic only very slow...can anyone tell me where is the mic ic or any solution....urgent,thanks
use samsung e700 mic no need wire jumper just use mic flax which is fix on mic.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to maf2ir For This Useful Post:
Old 02-20-2009, 11:53   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
: ronfreek :'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 43
Posts: 602
Member: 134949
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 200
Quote:
Originally Posted by eisenmann View Post
Put new mic with 2 very thin wires to mic pads, not direct to pcb because you will overheat new mic, tested on few new mics. No matter where (under or over pcb) you will put hot air, each mic will be overheat.
I used mic from nokia 6111. Works perfect, i think better than original working phone.
if you will use original mic with heat not more then 350 degrees
then the mic will work
tested for many units
br ron
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2009, 09:11   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Around The World
Posts: 263
Member: 482670
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
my k610i is lose track of both,, how to conect ?? any solution ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2009, 18:24   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 678
Member: 275689
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
can you please give some step-by-step instructions on how to put a new mic on k610i, coz i have never done this before. what to solder and where? please provide some video tutorials or any other manual for beginners. thnx.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to most_powerful For This Useful Post:
Old 08-20-2009, 06:31   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Around The World
Posts: 263
Member: 482670
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by most_powerful View Post
can you please give some step-by-step instructions on how to put a new mic on k610i, coz i have never done this before. what to solder and where? please provide some video tutorials or any other manual for beginners. thnx.

use nokia 5300 mic modify it ,, sound clear n nice .. cheers
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2009, 17:10   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nurettin Duman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Turkiye :islam
Age: 48
Posts: 2,904
Member: 115596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,120
Donate money to this user
Thumbs up V630i-K610i-MIC

V630i-K610i-MIC ..................
Attached Images
File Type: jpg K610i-V630i MIC.JPG (175.0 KB, 477 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Nurettin Duman For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SE K610i backlight and mic problems nikolazz Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 1 05-19-2010 15:50
Sony Erricson K610i mic problem georgeo2010 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 1 09-11-2009 12:08
sony ericsson K610i mic problem mazeegar101 UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 2 11-24-2008 15:27
K610i mic ways,schematics [email protected] Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 3 09-29-2008 02:53
K610i mic problem ecu977 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 12-25-2007 02:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45186 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO