GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-19-2009, 06:10   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Around The World
Posts: 263
Member: 482670
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
k770i blank display anymore idea??


k770 blank display .. change new LCD.no work.. then normal we just nid remove that 3 display ic and make jumper .. i did but still no work.. oso replace back other set display ic component still same.. izzit that is power ic or cpu problem ??? thanks for reply =)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Brother Hui For This Useful Post:
Old 12-19-2009, 11:56   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 59
Member: 585212
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
calling in,out normally?if not,try to replash sorpwave.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2009, 15:26   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 221
Member: 755581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 566
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brother Hui View Post
k770 blank display .. change new LCD.no work.. then normal we just nid remove that 3 display ic and make jumper .. i did but still no work.. oso replace back other set display ic component still same.. izzit that is power ic or cpu problem ??? thanks for reply =)
bro try this glass ic!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 17 Users Say Thank You to ling4107 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-29-2010, 07:40   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 422
Member: 863169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by ling4107 View Post
bro try this glass ic!


how to make jumper at step 3 ?????
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to jimmyyew1981 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-11-2010, 09:46   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Age: 30
Posts: 22
Member: 427960
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
me too.but my lcd not blank ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to lnguyenvu For This Useful Post:
Old 12-08-2010, 17:52   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 12
Member: 1155037
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by ling4107 View Post
bro try this glass ic!
thanks..............
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to thin86 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-15-2010, 11:59   #7 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: dubai
Posts: 42
Member: 1155659
Status: Offline
Sonork: shynesh
Thanks Meter: 3
here try this what?
//////////////////////////////////
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to moonlightoo7 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-15-2010, 20:56   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sajohaker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Bosnia
Posts: 836
Member: 698071
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1622915
Thanks Meter: 265


attention before you start work ..
has two new types of displays ..
green and yellow ..
I often happen that one does not work for a second ..
so try different.
If it still does not work then try the above solution ..
hvalaa
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sajohaker For This Useful Post:
Old 05-31-2011, 13:36   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: India
Posts: 65
Member: 1379392
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
i lost prints of k770 display ic sir plz give me the jumper solution for its urgent.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Nadirmalik22 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nokia 1200 blank display & 1208 blue display solution mobilecitycbk Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 11-27-2017 22:01
How Can I Flash Blank V3i, Any Idea? tkowsar Motorola P2k 2 06-19-2008 12:23
How Can I Flash Blank V3i, Any Idea? tkowsar Ultima Box Light 4 08-20-2007 11:07
Me45 blank display (contrast tool) jboy x1x to x45/x50 2 12-20-2002 20:31
Repairing blank display on 8210......... Abe Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 8 04-25-2002 19:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36774 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO