GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair


Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-16-2008, 09:50   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 42
Member: 590255
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Need Help K550i Phone lock


Help Boss,
I need help when I change my Active SIM , Insert other's
then ask phone lock code... please help
I forget code...
Help please
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2008, 09:53   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Pampanga, Philippines
Posts: 125
Member: 686489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
you have to read your code to setool
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2008, 09:59   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sagitarious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Saudi Arabia
Posts: 1,553
Member: 615730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
Brother Un-Lock from SE Tool.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2008, 10:01   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sagitarious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Saudi Arabia
Posts: 1,553
Member: 615730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
Brother Un-Lock the phone from SE Tool.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2008, 10:04   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Lhick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: InsideOut
Posts: 5,658
Member: 333359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
The Default Phone Lock is 0000
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2008, 10:44   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hackerbd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 1,196
Member: 247758
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574842
Thanks Meter: 258
Brother always try to post in right section.Anyway download free jaf seflasher and select fectory resetThen power on your phone and press 0000.Your phone must be unlock.Good luck


hackerbd
*************
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2008, 11:17   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chuckzster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: TaTmode(cebu)
Age: 35
Posts: 572
Member: 139924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
identify by setool.....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
K550i phone lock UNLOCK PARK SETool2 1 01-29-2010 13:31
need help k550i network bala007 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 2 01-27-2010 13:54
PLEASE NEED HELP K550i G_TRON84 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 08-19-2009 23:14
*** WE NEED THIS BB5 Phones - LOCKED ONES*** MANOLE BB5BOX 59 01-25-2008 18:42
need to reset phone lock code on a T300 ? PhantomGSM Sony Ericsson 3 03-14-2003 04:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28725 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO