GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-05-2008, 22:05   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Adil Mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Seraat-e-Mustaqeem
Age: 34
Posts: 490
Member: 228476
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575078
Thanks Meter: 114
P990i on camra says initializing


Hello to all, i need solution urgent. thanx

i get a P990 from the customer, when I open its camera it says "initializing" and get hand on initializing. after removing the battery and insert the battery again then the phone work properly. but again when i open its camera it become hang on initializing. again have to remove its battery.

i flash it but same problem.

anybody have its solution ???
plz share with me.

Thanx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 13:01   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
miguel_john1975's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 1911 .45 (gubat sa syudad)
Posts: 448
Member: 586346
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adil Mobiles View Post
Hello to all, i need solution urgent. thanx

i get a P990 from the customer, when I open its camera it says "initializing" and get hand on initializing. after removing the battery and insert the battery again then the phone work properly. but again when i open its camera it become hang on initializing. again have to remove its battery.

i flash it but same problem.

anybody have its solution ???
plz share with me.

Thanx in advance

happened to me before
try this step by step

done programing right?
next...
replace camera module,,,if still thesame
reheat or resolder the camera connector,,,CAREFULLY my friend or your connector might burn totally

i hope this will help you a lot...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 10:51   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 8
Member: 365784
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
easy way

hey easy way format ur c drive hope solve ur prob
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2009, 17:48   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: mumbai
Posts: 144
Member: 680291
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
how to format c drive brow
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
..::Brother my new NKTEL A200 is camera not normal work so he mixcherd colur on camra RIZWANJAT Infinity-Box 3 07-08-2009 16:06
D800 on Camra says Please Wait. Adil Mobiles Samsung Hardware Repair 1 05-05-2009 18:23
2600c restat on camra pannyzx Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 03-12-2009 14:44
N95 Frzeed On Camra Everytime ..::Mr_Fone::.. Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 05-13-2008 06:16
SE p990i on orange uk need unlock code mike234 Wanted Products 1 05-08-2007 18:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34641 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO