GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-27-2009, 16:45   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
uttam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: India (Gujarat)
Age: 31
Posts: 329
Member: 223135
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592685
Thanks Meter: 177
Pls Help Meeeeeee


Pls Help Me Sony S500 Phone Complete Pwr On But No Display
i have alredy chk belt display But No Result
Thx In Adv

Best Regards
Uttam
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 18:01   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: sweden
Posts: 27
Member: 602754
Status: Offline
Sonork: mr
Thanks Meter: 5
Hallo bro i have t650i se and i have out speaker or ringer signal problem and i check all forum but i could not find any solution or
schematic so i need help fram any one thanks and sorry my bad english
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2009, 13:59   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
genci titi 2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: GENCI-TITI POGRADEC ALBANIA
Posts: 3,313
Member: 193804
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659400
Thanks Meter: 1,089
Quote:
Originally Posted by uttam View Post
Pls Help Me Sony S500 Phone Complete Pwr On But No Display
i have alredy chk belt display But No Result
Thx In Adv

Best Regards
Uttam
try to flash it.................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2009, 08:15   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
uttam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: India (Gujarat)
Age: 31
Posts: 329
Member: 223135
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592685
Thanks Meter: 177
Quote:
Originally Posted by geti View Post
try to flash it.................

I Have Already Flashed
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2009, 18:24   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: sri lanka
Age: 49
Posts: 18
Member: 515871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Smile sony ericsson k-310 auto charging

hello sir pls, help imidiatly, i have s/e k310 put in battary show auto charge . change -v 611 , v609 , v610 , flash the phonne , but stil problem .

any solution pls,
send my e mail - [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help meeeeeee? dhanushka chath Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 4 11-06-2006 14:28
urgently pls help meeeeeee.............. alimuamin Motorola ODM 0 09-29-2006 20:33
BLAUPUNKT GAMMA plz help meeeeeee walid07 CAR Electronics 1 05-12-2006 09:45
Dead S35 v20 Please Help Meeeeeee Bigbrothers2000 x1x to x45/x50 4 08-05-2001 13:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26476 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO