GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-22-2005, 15:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amitks_in's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NEW DELHI, INDIA
Age: 44
Posts: 1,688
Member: 111665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 104250
Thanks Meter: 180
T-616 To T610 ???


Hi I am having T-616 sony Erricson from At&T it recives 850 mhz ! Is it possible to convert it to 900 & 1800 mhz to use in India ? right now its working fine on 1800 mhz ! But I need to use it on ! 900 mhz !
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2005, 15:59   #2 (permalink)
4R
No Life Poster
 
4R's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: ''Inside your Brain''
Posts: 1,137
Member: 15800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
posible search in forumm.!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2005, 16:04   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
taaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 220
Member: 115515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
try using cruiser......................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2005, 17:41   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amitks_in's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NEW DELHI, INDIA
Age: 44
Posts: 1,688
Member: 111665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 104250
Thanks Meter: 180
Quote:
Originally Posted by taaz
try using cruiser......................................
what to do with crusior ?? Flash ? I have ufs-3 and griffin both supports flashing T-610 . My prob. is diffrent !
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2005, 23:24   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bohosh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 1,948
Member: 14741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 117
This is a solution !!!!! Enjoy!!!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg t616toT610.jpg (76.4 KB, 115 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2005, 06:52   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amitks_in's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NEW DELHI, INDIA
Age: 44
Posts: 1,688
Member: 111665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 104250
Thanks Meter: 180
Bohosh ! its in some other language I cant understand ! what should I do with those 2 components ? Replace it or what ? Thank u !
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2005, 07:42   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: BG Montana
Age: 46
Posts: 256
Member: 20654
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Yes, change RF chip & filter for 900 Mhz
filter from 610 t68 ......

enjoy
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2005, 07:59   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amitks_in's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NEW DELHI, INDIA
Age: 44
Posts: 1,688
Member: 111665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 104250
Thanks Meter: 180
you mean I can use T-68 Rf chip for T-616 to work for 900 and 1800 mhz ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2005, 08:07   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: BG Montana
Age: 46
Posts: 256
Member: 20654
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
RF chip & filter, from t68 t300 t610......
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2006, 12:52   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 207
Member: 168352
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
rf chip & filter changed but phone automatically restarts while outgoing call plz help if anybody can
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
No audio fix for T616 to T610 and T610 to T616 - FOUND merwin Sony Ericsson 19 09-11-2006 22:04
after convert 616 to 610 low microphone chip_2000 Sony Ericsson 5 04-11-2006 20:45
Need gdfs file to convert T610 to T630 and T630 to T610 mayer Twisterflasher 4 10-12-2005 14:40
T 616 To T610 sos calls only jean' Sony Ericsson 0 11-09-2004 18:24
i need help t.616 to 610 conv... in 900 mhz.. sunnyc Sony Ericsson 6 05-16-2004 04:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29428 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO